We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Twin Falls
12
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Nice, quiet, comfortable rooms, close to campas and all facilities. Very clean and friendly. Breakfast area is comfortable, food selection was adequate. Have stayed there before and would be willing to again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lqmoscow, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you for all the kind words about our Hotel and Staff it truly means alot to me that you took the time to review our property. I hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (417)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 417 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Pasco, WA
11
Reviewed December 10, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Very satisfied with our stay. Location is close to everything. Complimentary breakfast could have been better. Hope they make some changes before our next visit. Overall, nice environment. Pleasant, helpful staff. Would recommend to others.

Room Tip: Some rooms have windows facing a cement wall. We requested a different one, with a better view. We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank McCallFoodCritic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Manson, Washington, USA
1
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Meridian, Idaho, USA
1
Reviewed October 26, 2012

This is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Excellent food and rooms. I would recomend this hotel to everyone!!! This hotel has a great pool, breakfast, and location. It is conveneient and fair priced. I would stay here everytime I go to Moscow.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank W9677MUstevenb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We stayed here on an extended weekend visit to the U of I / WSU campuses to look at as potential colleges. Homecoming weekend so payed the higher rate for one of the days.

Nice room, oversized so we all had plenty of room. We used both the pool and fitness room. Kids enjoyed the pool. Fitness room has a bike and treadmill. Treadmill very noisy but both worked well. Refrigerator in room was great and even froze our ice to put back in cooler. Kids enjoyed the breakfast and got enough to eat. They loved the hot cookies each night.

Great location to hit both campuses but on the edge of town so not real close to U of I campus. Only drawback for us was the higher cost due to event weekend, otherwise we would have stayed one more night. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IdahoGems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moscow
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus University Inn
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Moscow
5.3 mi away
Residence Inn Pullman
Residence Inn Pullman
#2 of 6 in Pullman
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 mi away
Quality Inn Paradise Creek
5.3 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Pullman
1.8 mi away
Monarch Motel
Monarch Motel
#4 of 7 in Moscow
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman

Address: 185 Warbonnet Dr, Moscow, ID 83843-4025
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Moscow
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Moscow
Price Range: $85 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Moscow Pullman Hotel Moscow
La Quinta Moscow
Moscow La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moscow Pullman Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing