We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect stop.”
Review of Super 8 Montpelier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Super 8 Montpelier
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Montpelier
Reviewed February 20, 2013

My husband, daughter and I stayed here over and were very pleased with the overall experience. The staff members were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Flat screen tv's, a small fridge and microwave.

We woke up in the morning and had the complimentary continental breakfast that included homemade biscuits and gravy. They were delicious!

We will certainly stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shana Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (355)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

295 - 301 of 355 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

The super 8 was a welcome relief during two hard days of work on our vacation home. Thanks to super 8 we started each day not only well rested but well fed. It was snowing while we were in town and we appreciated that the rooms opened to indoor heated halls and had a well stocked breakfast room. The staff was friendly and helpful. Don't miss the Mexican restaurant down the street. Terrific fajitas!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DEBORAH S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Lots of room for all my stuff. good room. the internet did not work all the time. could get on for awhile then would lose that connections and would have to go to the other wireless adapter. would have to do that multiple times.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank 789DevinP789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ARNOLD R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ANNETTE L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
RIVERTON
1
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Nice simple clean rooms. Right downtown. Just get to the restaurants by 8pm. Nice breakfast as well. Really hit the spot.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ALAN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Super 8 Montpelier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Montpelier

Address: 276 N 4th St, Interstection Hwys 30 & 89, Montpelier, ID 83254-1226
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Montpelier
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Montpelier
Price Range: $76 - $133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Montpelier 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Montpelier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Montpelier
Montpelier Super 8
Montpelier Super Eight
Super 8 Montpelier Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing