We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Meridian
Nearby Hotels
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID(Meridian)(Great Value!)
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Meridian(Meridian)(Great Value!)
$125
$100
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
158
107
43
21
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
158
107
43
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrama innroom was cleangrocery storehome depoteasy access to freewayboise areastay there againwithin walking distanceindoor poolgas stationexcellent hotelwater parkroad tripstaff was friendlywafflesa great place to stayconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 343 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2013

Located right off I-84 in Meridian, but far enough that there was no freeway noise. It is close to retail shops and restaurants. It is not fancy, but was clean and attractively furnished, with friendly service, and a very nice continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maggiew50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor! We appreciate the kind words and we hope you will come back and see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

The room was nice. Plenty of lighting. Everything in the room was handy and available. Nothing was broken. Any extra supplies needed were provided. Staff was helpful and pleasant. We did have one error with our billing that the hotel helped clear right up.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hollie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor! It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again, soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Excellent hotel. The General Manager checked us in and was very helpful. All of the housekeeping staff was super friendly. Our room was perfect. Very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and had lots of items to choose from. I will definitely stay here again whenever I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Seth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Thank you for posting a review on Trip Advisor! It was a pleasure to have you with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We enjoyed our stay and found the location handy for our visit and the facility to our liking and comfort. Particularity liked our suite arrangement. The indoor pool and hot tub was also a real asset.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We booked two nights at this hotel and stayed for two minutes. There are no words to describe the horrible smell in the room. The girl at the front desk had no other rooms and no authority to give a refund. We went next door and stayed at another hotel. Now the manger claims we stayed both nights and will not refund any money. Stay away!

Room Tip: Dont stay here!
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deserttoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWRamaInn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

I've never had to write this before but the information given in this review is incorrect. If you wrote this review, please contact the hotel. This is the first I'm hearing of this issue so I certainly could not be claiming you stayed two nights with us and refusing refund. If you've been refused a refund, you are probably dealing with an online travel agency where you prepaid for the room. Have them contact the hotel. They are the only ones that can issue a refund to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews