We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We have been staying at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian for several years whenever we visit our family in the area! The accommodations are excellent, the access is easy and the friendliness of the hotel staff is exemplary!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Thomas C-

Thank you Thomas C for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your feedback and having you as our guest! Hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

477 - 483 of 602 reviews

Reviewed December 26, 2013

I flew out to Boise from forida to visit my daughter, son-in-law and grandson. When I arrived there was a note in my room, welcoming me, wishing me a comfortable trip as I was coming from a warm climate to the snow, and the gift of a chocolate toffee orange! This was one of those special touches that made my trip so memorable. The lobby of the hotel is beautiful and inviting the rooms are clean and comfortable. Very much a home away from home. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Robyn M-

Thank you so much for your review and for taking the time to let others know about the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We truly appreciate your feedback and having you as our guest and are glad you enjoyed your chocolate.

Thank you!

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

I usually stay at a Hampton Inn when traveling since they are know for cleaning their duvets (the covering on the comforters) between each stay and not just the sheets. Everything was clean, quiet, and comfortable and there were even fresh waffles for breakfast.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cassandra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

CassandraA-

Thank you CassandraA for reviewing us and giving us a 4 star rating! We are glad to hear that your room was fresh and clean for you when you arrived. We do our best to make sure that is the experience for our guests. Thank you for being our guest!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

The friendliness of the staff, especially the reception/front desk was truly exceptional. I don't expect full luxury accomodations when I stay at a Hampton Inn, but I do count on clean and comfortable. The way I was greeted at the front desk, the friendliness of the staff...set the tone for the visit and made me feel like i was in a 5 star property! Great job!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Amy H-

Thank you so much for your review and for taking the time to let others know about the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We truly appreciate your feedback and having you as our guest.

Thank you!

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Just off the freeway made it easy off and on for people on the go. Room clean and comfortable for what it is. Had an ok breakfast, not to hot on some items. But overall good enough for on the go people.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

Bob55555-

Thank you Bob55555 for the great 4 bubble/star rating of the Hampton Inn and Suites in Boise-Meridian. We appreciate our great guests like you! Hope to see you again soon- thank you!

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Not the best quality or ammenities... choose Spectrum one first. Rooms felt older and breakfast was one of the weaker ones I have experienced. Location is convenient, but you have to work your way to the hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ralph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Ralph R-

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and suites in Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your feedback and your willingness to share your experiences with others. Thank you again for being our guest.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn & Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This is a very nice place to stay for a few days. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is very good. I would certainly stay here again if I was in the area. It is in a good location that is close to shopping, dining, and the interstate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 635jamil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn. We are so glad to hear that our location worked so well for you. We truly hope to see you again in Meridian- thanks for being our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Meridian
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boise West, ID
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boise West/Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites Boise West/Meridian
4 mi away
Oxford Suites Boise
1.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian

Address: 875 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Meridian
#1 Family Hotel in Meridian
#2 Business Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: $99 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax at our Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian hotel in Meridian, Idaho, only three miles from the state’s capital city of Boise. Splash at Roaring Springs Water Park or attend a Boise State University football game to see the blue turf field. Enjoy a race at Meridian Speedway Park or Firebird Raceway International Drag Strip. Play laser tag at Wahooz Family Fun Park. Located off Interstate 84, our Meridian hotel provides a comfortable retreat from area attractions and business interests, including Con Agra, Fiber Pipe and Micron Internet Services.Start your work or sightseeing day right with Hampton’s free hot breakfast. Ask a friendly team member about our shuttle service to the Boise International Airport or to nearby restaurants for lunch or dinner.Expect a comfortable king- or queen-sized bed, free high-speed internet access, a microwave oven and mini-refrigerator in all 128 guest rooms and suites. Watch a movie on the 32-inch LCD TV or refresh with our WaterPik® shower heads. Upgrade to a two-room suite, featuring a whirlpool spa, sofa bed and recliner or lounge chair.Enjoy the comforts of home and heart-warming service at our Meridian, ID hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Hotel Meridian
Hampton Inn And Suites Boise-Meridian
Hampton Inn Meridian
Meridian Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing