We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”
Review of Express Cafe

Express Cafe
Ranked #26 of 281 Restaurants in Meridian
Restaurant details
Reviewed February 11, 2019

We were on vacation,my sis took us to express cafe. WOW. That place is great,excellent service,large portions and great tasting food. Price was just right. A small place with a great attitude!!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank richardcI904AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2018

Great service & great food. We were seated right away & ordered quickly. Everything arrived hot & delicious. Plenty of food

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dorothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2018 via mobile

Returned to great breakfast place.
Busy for a Tuesday morning.
No wait.
Ordered the daily special, ham and eggs with hash browns with toast and wife had pancake, egg and bacon.
Good service and excellent food.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mickiegea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I had breakfast on Saturday at about 8:30. We hadn’t been in for a few years and thought we’d check it out again.
We were amazed at the wonderful customer service -from the hostess, to our great waitress, to the gentleman checking to refill coffee and water.
It was very busy but we got right in, and every table turned over once or twice in the 40 minutes we were there.
We had pancakes, eggs, bacon, and a biscuit and gravy. All was piping hot and delicious. We will definitely be back!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Cheney7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

When you arrive and there is a line out the door you know you are at the right place for breakfast. They are quick and provide good quality food at good prices. This is a great breakfast place for sure.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank miketK4057RJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Express Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Express Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing