We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Meridian
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Meridian, Idaho, USA
1
Reviewed December 20, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (290)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

227 - 233 of 290 reviews

Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Chuck G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Wow! We were very pleased with this property. It has been beautifully updated and is very upscale for La Quinta Inns. Our room was lovely, comfortable and very restful. The bed was first class and the staff were the best. They are proud of their property and rightfully so. I would recomend this one to anyone.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the freeway for a restful night.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the_ateam62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
South Jordan, Utah, USA
1
Reviewed November 23, 2013

We were in town for a funeral and because the services took longer than expected we needed to move our check out time farther and farther back. The hotel staff was very friendly and sympathetic and extended our check out time past their normal hours for us, and this made a very difficult day a little bit better.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

The hotel is the recently remodeled edition of another hotel chain. They have done the interior very tastefully and the rooms are spacious. The location is very handy for anything in the area and the staff go out of their way to help. Some of the rooms have sitting areas which makes for a nice setup. They are appointed with good TV's, decent WiFi and working appliances (for a change).

One of the best La Quinta's I have ever stayed in.

Room Tip: Consider one of the rooms with a sitting area as they are large and very well appointed.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluemouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Plainview, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed November 13, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

one of the nicest La Quintas I've ever stayed at. Recently converted and updated from a previous hotel. Comfy beds, clean, good location, nice people and pet friendly. Pet areas are decent and the area does not have heavy traffic - highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Meridian hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Boise West, ID
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Boise West/Meridian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise West - Meridian
1.4 mi away
My Place Hotel-Boise/Meridian, ID
2.0 mi away
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
Mr. Sandman Inn & Suites
#10 of 11 in Meridian
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West

Address: 800 S Allen St, Meridian, ID 83642-6254 (Formerly Meridian Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Meridian
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Meridian
#2 Family Hotel in Meridian
Price Range: $100 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Meridian
Holiday Inn Meridian
Meridian Holiday Inn
La Quinta Inn & Suites Meridian / Boise West Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing