We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Finger Steaks in Town”
Review of Pinnacle Sports Grill - CLOSED

Pinnacle Sports Grill
Price range: $6 - $21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups
Description: Boise’s & Meridian’s premier sports grill. 13 high definition TV’s with 8 DirecTV satellite receivers. All the major sports packages so you never miss your favorite games. Outstanding menu: burgers, wings, brick oven pizza, pasta, fish, five salads, fish and chips, more… Beer (15 on tap and 20 in bottle), wine, and full bar.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Having sampled many finger steaks in the Treasure Valley. I pronounce these the best. They always seem to have great wait staff no matter when we go,we do like Adam the best of all. We enjoy watching the BSU games from one the many big screens. Try the Golden Glove lunch special if you get a chance lots of good food on the cheap.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (74)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 74 reviews

Reviewed August 14, 2015

This restaurant is immaculately clean, decorated beautifully, and staffed by caring hard working men and women and best of all... the fooooood !!! It's to die for.. I highly recommend the Avocado Cheeseburger for the burger lovers in your group.. We will definitely go back.... well worth the 35 minute drive from our house.

Date of visit: September 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank letzrockitrite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2015

We had a Sunday evening dinner several weeks ago and will definitely be repeat customers. My husband and sister enjoyed their country fried steak and kobe meatloaf respectively. I ordered the finger steaks and found the lighter breading a refreshing change from the more typical heavy breading found at most restaurants.

The homemade (complimentary) potato chips were a fun starter while we waited for our order to arrive.

The waitress was friendly and efficient.

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MLW2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Sports Grill with plenty of seating TV's Big and small screens, some at your table. Very open and a verity of seating as well as outside also. Good food, price and service

Date of visit: April 2015
Thank raymondy846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Nice decor, bit expensive, had food from Appetizer list, was more than enough for me to eat. Enjoyed the little bit of potatoes chips as they only gave two baskets for 12 ladies at the table

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaaren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pinnacle Sports Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing