We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spent one night for a 2-day get-away to celebrate a wedding...”
Review of Super 8 McCall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 McCall
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in McCall
A Wyndham traveler
Nampa
Reviewed August 25, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 McCall
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

261 - 267 of 346 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Millie A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

This used to be a really nice place to stay. Now it is in disrepair. First room I got to the A/C did not work at all so I thought ok I will open a window. All of the screens have been removed so no chance of that since this town is in the mountains. I was moved to a second room where the A/C sort of worked but was so noisy I could not sleep. I used to enjoy staying here but I will not be back.

Room Tip: There is not a room here worth staying in. Stay else where
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rostockd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Aida D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near McCall
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Mccall Lodge & Suites
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites - The Hunt Lodge
15.4 mi away
Tamarack Resort
Tamarack Resort
#1 of 2 in Donnelly
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Long Valley Motel
Long Valley Motel
#2 of 2 in Donnelly
8 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Rustic Inn
The Rustic Inn
#6 of 8 in McCall
59 reviews
159.7 mi away
Brundage Bungalows
Brundage Bungalows
#4 of 11 in McCall
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 McCall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 McCall

Address: 303 South Third Street, McCall, ID 83638-5023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > McCall
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in McCall
Price Range: $98 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 McCall 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 McCall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Mccall
Mccall Super Eight
Mccall Super 8
Super 8 McCall Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing