We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need is here”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
McCall, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Idaho08
Idaho
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need is here”
Reviewed May 23, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This is a comfortable little cabin and has everything you need. All you bring is your food and drinks for your stay. We were pleasantly surprised to find an outdoor fire pit for roasting marshmallows and a propane supplied bbq for cooking. Definately would stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the cabin and took full advantage of its amenities! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael L
Tucson, AZ
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice little cabin not far from town”
Reviewed January 16, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Small, but cozy. We had two adults and 2 teens and stayed for 5 nights and the teens slept on the pull out couch which actually was fairly comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped and we saved time and money by not having to eat out all the time. The cabin is close to a road but traffic noise was usually minor. McCall is about 1.5 miles away so quite close. Our only issue was we booked quite far in advance and paid about 50% more compared if we booked closer to our stay as the cabin was vacant the weeks before and after.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2018
Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so happy you were able to enjoy the location of this unit with all the amenities and features. We can't wait to house you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark K
Ainsworth
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Clean and Cozy”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Cabin was tastefully decorated and stocked with all the essentials. There were even food and water bowls for our pet! Although it was comfortable, we were disappointed to find that the bed advertised as a king is actually a queen. With the weather being in the single digits, we also found it a bit difficult to keep the cabin at a comfortable temperature . Other than these negatives, our stay in McCall was enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nicely decorated and stocked well with dishes, pots and pans and other essentials.
Liked least: A comfortable temperature was difficult to mainain. Gas fireplace would add a lot.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing