We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great meals”
Review of Red Lobster

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Lobster
Ranked #19 of 105 Restaurants in Lewiston
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Prospect Park, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great meals”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Fire Grilled Salmon was delicious. My friend had Coconut shrimp & Tilapia and he ate everything on his plate. We were a little disappointed in the Clam Chowder, not thick enough.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank tcmadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    25
    5
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Orange, California
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Can't go wrong”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Red Lobster offer good food. Busy location but seating available on a Friday night. Standard Red Lobster menu so you can count on a good meal. .

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank johnginger66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LEWISTON
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a great place for seafood”
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I love to go here for the seafood. I love everything I have tried. The best appetizer is the lobster pizza. Not very many menu items for non-seafood eaters. Hubby is allergic, he orders a chicken and steak plate. It's okay. Staff is friendly. Sometime the wait is to long to be seated.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JEANETTE M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yum”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We enjoyed it. Friendly service, clean, and our meal was great. We would go back again. Also, great location.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kaschmitter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cottonwood
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Enjoyed every bite”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We arrived after 7:30 p.m. so the dinner crowd was well over by then. We had a table/booth near only two other diner parties in a partially screened area that gave privacy as well as comfortable seating. Our server was most pleasant, helpful, cheerful and willing to assist with our questions and requests. Our meal arrived hot and arranged on the plates in an appetizing manner; the food itself was delicious and well prepared; the cost well within reason for the type of food served, prepared and taste.
We have eaten here only a few times but each has been a real treat for us. We will look forward to our next meal there, hopefully sooner than later.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lobster also viewed

 

Been to Red Lobster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing