We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast/ lunch place!”
Review of Perry's Restaurant

Perry's Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 79 Restaurants in Ketchum
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $16
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Corner of 1st Ave & 4th St
Transit: One and a half short blocks from the Mountain Rides Transit stop on Main Street.
Description: Voted "best lunch, breakfast, & sandwich" by locals numerous times, Perry's Restaurant has been a Ketchum fixture for 25 years. Keith and Paula Perry summarize their commitment to the community: "Our mission is to provide a quality atmosphere and product. We strive to treat our customers as extended family, providing a comfortable, relaxed environment, with wholesome fresh food at an excellent price." We feature local products, scratch-made baked goods, and unique recipes for a memorable dining experience.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

My husband went to Perry's every morning for breakfast while we were in Ketchum. He loved the breakfast choices! By the second day the wait staff greeted him by name when we arrived! We had lunch there and their sandwiches, et al are fantastic. i highly recommend Perry's!

1  Thank valskis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerrysSV, Owner at Perry's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

So glad you found us and thanks for the kind words. Hope to see you next time you come to Ketchum/Sun Valley :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 116 of 148 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2013

I always order the Blackstone Eggs Benedict which comes with very good thick bacon instead of canadian bacon as well as a tomato. Perfect hollandaise and be sure to order the red cottage potatoes with it. The best!

Thank CSSD_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerrysSV, Owner at Perry's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2013

So glad to hear you enjoyed your Blackstone Benedict. Keith and I are addicted to the thick cut bacon and feature it our sandwiches as well. Thank you for letting us know!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Always good, fresh, pleasant
Good coffee and pastries
Dogs allowed on the patio
Friendly service, good for families, wifi

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kissmekaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerrysSV, Owner at Perry's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2013

It's a little cold out there for doggies today (-2 degrees!) but we love our furry friends on the deck in warmer weather. Thanks for coming :)
Paula and Keith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

this restaurant has very welcoming and helpful staff and excellent food and wine. We really enjoyed our visit on the recommendation of the owner of the condo we are renting. Excellent value.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank albertst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerrysSV, Owner at Perry's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2013

So glad you found us; we are a bit off the beaten path and rely heavily on word of mouth. Sounds like you had dinner? Hope to see you again and thanks for coming!
Paula and Keith

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Wonderful food, great personal service!!!

We were met by a staff eager to help and a delightful hubbub of people enjoying food and conversation.
The food was delicious, the personal attention we received was the best- we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Perry's!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bunky83301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PerrysSV, Owner at Perry's Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Hope to see you again soon!
Thanks,
Keith and Paula

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Perry's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Perry's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing