We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place. very convenient to downtown, bike...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Master Shower
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bath
Pool Area
View from the Deck toward the Pool .
A special spot with plenty of green and trees.
River Run Ski Lodge.
Baldy in the winter!
Baldy in the summer!
What a place!
You can walk or(bus stops at the property).
Sun Valley runs.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ketchum, Idaho

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
David K
1 review
“Nice place. very convenient to downtown, bike path, hot tub.”
Reviewed October 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Clean well stocked kitchen. Quiet, close to parking, convenient. Bike available for riding, twin beds not very comfortable, TV remote difficult to use. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would come again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you. Electronics Arrrgh!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John M
Anaheim, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Eclipse-week home base; couldn't ask for more.”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Came out for the eclipse, and this place was excellent for that and as a starting point for the rest of the week. Proximity to hiking and biking trails, gondola and downtown ensured we had *plenty* to do, and ease of access for all of them. All questions were answered beforehand, but we had one more upon arrival and the owner was readily available and very helpful. Kitchen had all needed tools for cooking when we didn't take advantage of the easy walk to some great restaurants. We will definitely look into this place again when we come back to check out Sun Valley in wintertime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
SV is a great spot year round! Hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JupiterEm...
Jupiter
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed June 6, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is ideal for a stay in Ketchum. It is well appointed, walking distance to town, quiet and a great break from staying in hotels on our trip. Hot tub was a welcomed relief at the end of the day and the laundry room was a much needed convenience. The owner checked with us during our stay to be sure all was well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: conveince and comfort
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
263happyv...
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
“Very Nice Condo near Ski Base”
Reviewed March 21, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This 2BR/2BH condo is as nice as the photos show. It is very cozy, comfortable and nicely updated. The owner stocks it with plenty of towels and bedding. The kitchen has all of the items necessary for cooking and eating in.

The unit has a nice community hot tub and pool( was not opened during our stay). The unit is conveniently located near the River Run ski resort base and the Ketchum downtown area.

The owner is easy to contact and was very helpful in recommending restaurants.

I highly recommended this the unit for a vacation in Ketchum, Idaho!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Cozy and well decorated
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2015
Hello Wally,

Thank you! Hope to see you again. Summertime is totally different. Not sure which season I like better. Have a great year!

Roy McMahan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert T
1 review
“Comfortable, Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed September 12, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Nice condo layout. Walk to town in 10 minutes. All enticements of Ketcham are within a five minute walk. Clean and comfortable too ! Excellent facilities for an extended stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenience
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange County CA
Reviewed August 12, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 12, 2013
Thank you, have a great year and hope to hear from you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Utah
Reviewed June 26, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2013
We are lucky to have a great spot with very pleasant grounds. We were happy to share it with you and your wife! Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing