We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Nice Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kellogg
Reviewed June 30, 2006

It was a clean room and the front desk help was very friendly. The pool was warm, and the breakfast area was nice. I thought we got a great value and were able to walk across the street for dinner.

Stayed: June 2006
Thank cherc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (219)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

214 - 219 of 219 reviews

Reviewed May 8, 2006

I stayed at the Baymont for one night on May 4, 2006. Check-in was very fast, efficient and friendly. The hotel was one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. Easy to find off the interestate. The continental breakfast had plenty of choices and was well stocked, served in a nice area. I only paid $45 plus tax for 2 double beds. I asked for directions to the nearest store when I checked out and was given precise and friendly directions. I would DEFINATELY stay there again.

Stayed: May 2006
Thank boyzgranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2004

The hotel is pretty and the location is pretty good as well. The rooms were clean and comfortable. There was a Harley Owners Group rally in Kellogg and the people who were there with their bikes were pretty loud. My husband and I ride motorcycles but we got pretty annoyed having to listen to them standing right outside our door at midnight yelling at people at the other end of the hall. The continental breakfast was a joke. Bite-sized muffins, coffee, english muffins, bread and apples. They had hot water for tea and hot chocolate but the dispenser wouldn't work. We were glad we had our own breakfast items to eat. I'm sure it would be a wonderful hotel without the Harley people there.

3  Thank msdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AirJo1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ch-us-traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CinthiaR, General Manager at FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monica405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kellogg
10.4 mi away
Wallace Inn
Wallace Inn
#1 of 3 in Wallace
365 reviews
10.7 mi away
The Brooks Hotel
The Brooks Hotel
#3 of 3 in Wallace
39 reviews
10.7 mi away
The Stardust Motel
The Stardust Motel
#2 of 3 in Wallace
160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Silver Mountain Resort Lodging
0.5 mi away
Trail Motel
Trail Motel
#2 of 2 in Kellogg
34 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Maison sur le Hill
La Maison sur le Hill
#1 of 2 in Kellogg
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg

Address: 601 Bunker Ave, Interstate 90 Exit 49, Kellogg, ID 83837-2249 (Formerly GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kellogg)
Location: United States > Idaho > Kellogg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Kellogg
Price Range: $101 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The FairBridge Inn & Suites is located in Idaho's beautiful Silver Valley close to bicycling, hiking, golfing, skiing, restaurants and shopping. Adjacent to the Silver Valley Ski Resort and the nation's longest gondola. Adjacent to city park and 70-mile paved Trail of the Coeur d'Alene's bike path. Only 20 minutes to the Hiawatha Bike Trail. Access to more than 500 acres of ATV trails. Adjacent to restaurants and lounge. Easy on/off freeway access. The FairBridge boasts an indoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and guest laundry. Refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms along with hair dryers, irons and coffee makers. Wireless internet included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Guesthouse Inn And Suites Kellogg
Guesthouse Inn & Suites Kellogg Hotel Kellogg
Baymont Inn Kellogg
Kellogg Baymont Inn
FairBridge Inn & Suites Kellogg Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing