We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable. Clean. Efficient. Great for the family.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable. Clean. Efficient. Great for the family.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2014

Stayed over here on a family road trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel had great amenities including fitness room, 24 hr pool and hot tub, free wifi, and more. Breakfast was great with good biscuits and gravy, cooked to order eggs and omelettes and more! If we pass through again, we will stay here.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bernadette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 21, 2014
Dear Bernadette H,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you found the room to be clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed all the great amenities including the fitness room, 24 hour pool and hot tub, free WiFi, and the breakfast.

We look forward to your next stay!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    355
    124
    21
    4
    4
See reviews for
170
175
31
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Darien, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2014

3 adults and 2 cats visited the Jerome ID Best Western in June, 2014. We were very impressed with the personal, warm greeting when we arrived. The hotel is decorated as I would at home and we felt very comfortable moving about the hotel. We were impressed by the personal decorating touches around the hotel and every staff member greeted us with a friendly smile and "hello". We would definitely recommend this Best Western to family and friends.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Darlene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Darlene H,

What a nice review! It was great to hear that everyone in your group, including the 2 cats felt welcome at our hotel! Thank you for your nice words about our decor and homey feel that our property has. Our staff truly does care about our guests and we are glad you felt comfortable at the hotel.

We look forward to you next visit!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elk Grove, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

Office staff were very friendly when we arrived. Extended hospitality hours so we could have a free beverage. Rooms were spacious and all amenities top notch. Breakfast was one of the best I have had in a hotel of this level. Location was perfect for starting our trip to the National parks to the east.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Brian S,

Thank you for staying with us on your family trip to the National parks. It was good to hear that the office staff was very friendly and extended the hospitality hours so you could enjoy a free bottle of beer or glass of wine. I am glad you were able to enjoy our spacious rooms and many amenities such as the free hot breakfast in the morning.

I hope you had a wonderful family trip and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chowchilla, California
Level Contributor
153 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

This hotel was pretty clean and about what we expected for the price. The breakfast (included) was actually better than expected. We were traveling through not looking for a "resort" so it was fine for that. It does have an indoor pool but we didn't use it.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dairygirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear DairyGirl1,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad you found the hotel to be clean and that our breakfast exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elko, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2014

Didn't have much of an expectation when we picked to stay at this hotel, but was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and friendly staff!! Allowed us to check in early due to the event we was attending started before standard check in. Before retiring for the evening we went to sit in hot tub and realized the pool was just as pleasant!! Are planning to stay again when we go back to Twin Falls!!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear Kelly R,

I am glad that you were pleasantly surprised with your stay. It was great to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and our staff to be friendly. I am glad that we were able to check you in early and that you enjoyed our warm, 24 hour indoor pool and hot tub. Our staff works hard to have one of the best hotels in the area and we hope all our guests will come stay and have the same experience you did!

We will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Twin Falls area!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westbank
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2014

The Hotel is awesome with a 24 hour pool and made to order omelets in the morning. The rooms are spotless as well as the rest of the hotel. Just off the highway with NO highway noise. Its a hotel in a farming town so you cant open the windows unless you want REAL fresh air lol. McDonalds next door as well as gas but Jerome does not offer much in the idea of restaurants however Twin Falls is just a few miles south with LOT's of choices.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank GasmanGeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 5, 2014
Dear GasmanGeorge,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. You offered several good tips to future guests! We are glad you enjoyed you stay and will look forward to coming to see us again soon!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

This was the best stay of our 5,000+ mile road trip. Everything was excellent. The friendly staff, from check-in, house keeping, breakfast employees and check-out made us feel right at home. The lady fixing the made-to-order eggs and the young man taking care of everything else for breakfast were excellent. Their conversation was like with old friends. When in the area again, this is the place we will stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sawtoothinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2014
Dear David C,

What a kind review! I am so glad to hear that this was your best stay on a very long road trip. My staff enjoyed meeting you and enjoyed the conversations as well! I will be sure to let them know you will be back.

We will look forward to you visiting us again!

Darcie Bobrowski
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerome
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Jerome
4.5 of 5 bubbles 284 reviews
8.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
7.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Blue Lakes Inn
Blue Lakes Inn
#1 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
5.0 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Jerome
7.9 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites
Address: 2653 South Lincoln Avenue, Jerome, ID 83338-6101
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Legal BASE jumping is happening year-round at the nearby Perrine Bridge, and guests of our Jerome hotel can enjoy an abundance of other local activities. Our Twin Falls area hotel has plenty of activities for the entire family to enjoy. From golf to hiking trails near Shoshone Falls and Snake River Canyon, it's the perfect location for a relaxing getaway. Close to I-84, our proximity to the Shoshone Falls puts guests in the perfect place to explore everything the Magic Valley has to offer. Close to Twin Falls and Snake River canyon, there are many outdoor activities nearby and this region is a favorite for hunters. Whether you're in town to try the locally made cheese or Chobani(R) yogurt, you're sure to find the perfect outing near our Jerome hotel. There are 11 golf courses within a 40 mile radius of the BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, so guests who want to work on their swing have their choice of links to try. While construction is going on in the area, our Jerome hotel is a home away from home for many workers and business travelers. Take advantage of our fantastic, free full hot breakfast. We offer a made-to-order omelet station, biscuits and gravy, a selection of cereals and yogurts, and hot waffles. Choose from coffee, milk, and chilled juices to compliment your breakfast. The friendly, helpful staff at our Jerome hotel is happy to provide recommendations and tips to make your stay memorable. The clean, spacious rooms are welcoming, and an idyllic place to rest and relax after a day of work or adventure. From the well-appointed rooms to the 24-hour indoor pool and fitness center, our Jerome hotel has everything you need for a wonderful stay. Reserve a spacious room at the BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites, where your comfort comes first! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Jerome
Jerome Best Western
BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites Jerome, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing