We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence
Parksville, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Booked via hotwire and was very impressed with the whole experience.
Annie ( General Manager ) was great - went out of her way to see that all was O/K with our stay !
Breakfast was a wonderful start to a long day.
I definitely would recommend this hotel to all.
We are two snowbirds from Arizona heading back to Canada.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 1, 2014
Tom S,

On behalf of our staff and management, thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your trip from Arizona back to Canada. Thank you for your feedback in your review, we strive to offer the best possible overall guest experience. Your review helps to ensure that we are offering the best possible guest experience. We hope to serve you as our guest on your next trip this winter back to Arizona.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

290 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    221
    56
    6
    3
    4
See reviews for
99
83
29
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Mapleton, Utah
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

Clean, comfortable, large rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast: omelets, sausage and all the usual breakfast essentials. Plenty of parking and very convenient to Interstate 84. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Rob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Rob L,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest as you were passing through on the I-84. We strive to offer a great night stay at a great value. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and our beds. We look forward to the opportunity to visit with you on your future visits through our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed March 1, 2014 via mobile

all the way from the UK travelling to palm springs from Vancouver booked this on hotwire,what a fabulous hotel!!! So so clean staff very professional breakfast fresh and good variety. Well done everyone made my trip!!! If you are passing through twin falls stay here trust me I Have stayed in many hotels this is one of the best!!!!! Thank you

Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank julie a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Julie A,

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your review helps us to ensure that we are offering the best level of guest service and value. We look forward to visiting with you the next time you are in the Twin Falls, ID area from the UK.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level Contributor
77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Been here a few times. Nice hotel , great staff. A little far from town for me but convenient to I-84. I would definitely stay there again. Breakfast is better than the average Comfort Inn and is well attended.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Slfhous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Slfhous,

Thank you for your review on your most recent visit with us. We strive to offer a clean, friendly hotel at a great value. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Dimas, California
1 review
Reviewed February 4, 2014

I had a few unusual circumstances arise that created some down time for me. The manager Annie, and employees David, and Heath were all very supportive. They were so hospitable and friendly. I knew they were busy, but they took time to make sure the needs of myself, and my 13 year-old son were met. The culture of this hotel is so positive that I was tempted to stay another night. I live 1000 miles south of these individuals, and had never met them before. The hospitality and care that was expressed told me that this was more than a job for these fine people.

Room Tip: The gym is limited but bring a bathing suit. The indoor pool house is very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 7, 2014
Richard M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience here at our property. We all enjoyed sitting down with you and visiting with you and your son while you waited patiently for your friend. We hope to have the opportunity to visit with you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnemucca, Nevada
2 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2014

We have stayed here twice now. Both times in January. The pool is heated and always clean. We enjoyed the hot tub after our pool time. The breakfast has a good variety. We enjoy the location because it is remote enough for a quiet sleep and yet close enough to Twin Falls to go into town without too much hassle. Highly Recommended.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Kevin E,

Thank you for your review on your recent stays at our property. We thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are pleased to hear that our proximity to Twin Falls made our hotel a great choice for your stays. We strive to offer a clean, friendly hotel. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our indoor heated pool and spa. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spokane, WA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2014

This is a new facility and showed it. We were going to stay in Twin Falls, Id but then found this motel. It is only 6 miles from Twin Falls, is newer than the one we were looking at there and cheaper than the motels in Twin Falls. Rooms are clean, well appointed and comfortable for relaxing and sleeping. Breakfast was very good. The staff was most courteous and friendly. I don't think you can go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank silversstreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
silversstreak,

Thank you for your review on your recent visit with us. We strive to offer exceptional guest service and amenities at an exceptional value to our guest. Your review helps us to ensure that we reaching these goals. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future visits to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerome
4.7 mi away
Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Jerome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 280 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel
4.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel located just north of Interstate 84 at the Twin Falls exit in Jerome, Idaho. This hotel is close to many area attractions, including Perrine Bridge, Shoshone Falls and a variety of natural hot springs. This Jerome, ID hotel offers many amenities, including:Free weekday newspaperFree high-speed Internet accessIndoor heated pool and hot tubYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors!Business travelers to this Jerome, ID hotel will appreciate conveniences like our business center with copy and fax services, our meeting room and board room, and the state-of-the-art fitness center. All of our rooms are connected through interior corridors and include a flat-screen television with cable, refrigerator, microwave and desk. Additional amenities included in some of our rooms include sofa sleepers, whirlpool bathtubs and kitchen facilities. A guest laundry is also available.This pet-friendly hotel allows your four-legged friends to stay for a small fee.Whether visiting Idaho for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel's close proximity to scenic attractions and our friendly staff make us the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome Hotel Jerome
Jerome Wyndham
Wingate Twin Falls Jerome
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing