We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent find”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Certificate of Excellence
Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent find”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

Accidentally found this on our way from Texas to Washington July 2011. Every other hotel in the are was full, but not this one. We arrived in the middle of the night, with a car full of children. The clerk put us in a room right by the door so we wouldn't have to drag children and luggage through the whole hotel. Check in was speedy and got a fantastic room. Children enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was decent. The place was spotless, as if it was brand new. The staff was by far the most pleasant of all our stays along the very long journey. Only draw back was that parking is not very convenient. The staff more than made up for it though!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hartfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Hartfa,

We are thankful you stumbled upon us last year and have come back to visit with us once more. We value your review. We are so glad that your children loved the pool and that our property nicely accommodated all of your travel needs. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future visits to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    218
    54
    6
    3
    3
See reviews for
97
82
28
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
okc
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2012

I stay at this property 1-2 times a month. I always arrive well into the a.m. hours but staff is still always nice, upbeat, and friendly. They are very accomidating with any requests that I have had. Rooms are great...cleaniness has never been an issue. A few more parking spaces in the front would have been nice, but not a big deal. I would especially reccomend this property to anyone in the upper levels of Choice Privileges.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank j e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
J E,

. Thank you for your loyalty as our guest. We enjoy the opportunity to serve you as our guest. Thank you for your review on your previous visit with us, we value and appreciate your feedback. We strive to provide excellent service and a spotless hotel. We look forward to visiting with you on your future visits with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerome, Idaho
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

This Comfort Inn is super clean, conventally located near Interestate 84, and staff is friendly and willing to meet your every need. The breakfast is tasty and hot. Rooms are nice and clean. The Blue Angels and Golden Knights stayed here during July 2012 and I was told they loved it.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank N7JHS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
N7JHS,

Thank for you kind words in your recent review. Yes the Blue Angels and the Golden Knights stayed here in July. It was an honor to serve them all as our guest. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Riley, Kansas
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

Awesome clean hotel with pool and hot tub. The staff is great and very helpful. The only issue was that the guest laundry was clear on third floor but otherwise very nice place to stay. My family enjoyed our stay very much especially the wonder desk clerk Amandah she was extra sweet

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Shoshonie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 6, 2012
Shoshonie H,

Thank you for you kind words on your visit with us over the Thanksgiving holiday. We strive to offer a great guest experience for all of our guest. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we have recognized our front desk clerk for her service. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future visits.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was very pleased with your staff. They were very helpful to my husband and me. The location of your motel is in a very quiet location and very convient with twin falls city.
The only things that were not perfect-she forgot to ask if we had any coupons or discounts (my husband just retired from the military). She also forgot to ask if we needed the safe and we forgot there was one (we had stayed one time before).

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shaneese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Shaneese,

Thank you for visiting with us a second time. So glad that you found our staff helpful, we strive to offer a great guest experience. We appologize that our staff did not offer a military discont to you and your husband. We vaule your review and will use it as a training oppertunity so that we can improve our guest expereince. We look forward to serving you and your husband as our guest when are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 24, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here. The people that work here are very courteous and polite. They are more than helpful on answering questions about the area. Will definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend to anyone I know that is coming this way. Great job Comfort Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Russell1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Russell1960,

Thank you for stopping back by and visiting us a second time. We really appreciate your awesome review on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the guest experience you have described in your review. Thank you for giving us your feedback. We look forward to serving you as our guest in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

We stayed on our way home to Canada from Palm Springs and what a pleasant surprise,a great hotel ,clean ,pleasant staff.
We had a great breakfast before we left the next morning. There was a really nice lady in charge of the breakfast who asked us if there was anything we needed ,but everything was really nice .I think I am now a convert to Comfort Inn and Suites.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank kelownakids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 29, 2012
Kelownakids,

Thank you so much for your kind words on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the best overall guest expeerince. So glad you had a great breakfast before heading out for the day. We look forward to serving you the next time you are passing through our area. We will be sure to inform our staff of your great review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jerome
4.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Sawtooth Inn & Suites
4.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Twin Falls
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Jerome
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
4.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Twin Falls Hotel
4.3 mi away
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
Shilo Inn Suites - Twin Falls
#10 of 14 in Twin Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites
Address: 379 Crossroads Point Blvd., Jerome, ID 83338 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Jerome
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Jerome
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn & Suites® hotel located just north of Interstate 84 at the Twin Falls exit in Jerome, Idaho. This hotel is close to many area attractions, including Perrine Bridge, Shoshone Falls and a variety of natural hot springs. This Jerome, ID hotel offers many amenities, including:Free weekday newspaperFree high-speed Internet accessIndoor heated pool and hot tubYour Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn & Suites the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors!Business travelers to this Jerome, ID hotel will appreciate conveniences like our business center with copy and fax services, our meeting room and board room, and the state-of-the-art fitness center. All of our rooms are connected through interior corridors and include a flat-screen television with cable, refrigerator, microwave and desk. Additional amenities included in some of our rooms include sofa sleepers, whirlpool bathtubs and kitchen facilities. A guest laundry is also available.This pet-friendly hotel allows your four-legged friends to stay for a small fee.Whether visiting Idaho for business or pleasure, the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel's close proximity to scenic attractions and our friendly staff make us the perfect place to stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Twin Falls Jerome Hotel Jerome
Jerome Wyndham
Wingate Twin Falls Jerome
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome, Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing