We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Twin Falls, ID(Twin Falls)
$109
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
251
63
7
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
63
7
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin fallschoice hotelsoff the highwaywaffleswould definitely stay here againrooms are spacioustruck stopguest laundryhot breakfastgreat place to stayfront desk staffnext morningstayed one nightthird floornice hotelpool and hot tubthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
276 - 281 of 330 reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Awesome clean hotel with pool and hot tub. The staff is great and very helpful. The only issue was that the guest laundry was clear on third floor but otherwise very nice place to stay. My family enjoyed our stay very much especially the wonder desk clerk Amandah she was extra sweet

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank Shoshonie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2012

Shoshonie H,

Thank you for you kind words on your visit with us over the Thanksgiving holiday. We strive to offer a great guest experience for all of our guest. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we have recognized our front desk clerk for her service. We look forward to serving you as our guest on your future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I was very pleased with your staff. They were very helpful to my husband and me. The location of your motel is in a very quiet location and very convient with twin falls city.
The only things that were not perfect-she forgot to ask if we had any coupons or discounts (my husband just retired from the military). She also forgot to ask if we needed the safe and we forgot there was one (we had stayed one time before).

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaneese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Shaneese,

Thank you for visiting with us a second time. So glad that you found our staff helpful, we strive to offer a great guest experience. We appologize that our staff did not offer a military discont to you and your husband. We vaule your review and will use it as a training oppertunity so that we can improve our guest expereince. We look forward to serving you and your husband as our guest when are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here. The people that work here are very courteous and polite. They are more than helpful on answering questions about the area. Will definitely stay here again and will definitely recommend to anyone I know that is coming this way. Great job Comfort Inn & Suites.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Russell1960,

Thank you for stopping back by and visiting us a second time. We really appreciate your awesome review on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the guest experience you have described in your review. Thank you for giving us your feedback. We look forward to serving you as our guest in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We stayed on our way home to Canada from Palm Springs and what a pleasant surprise,a great hotel ,clean ,pleasant staff.
We had a great breakfast before we left the next morning. There was a really nice lady in charge of the breakfast who asked us if there was anything we needed ,but everything was really nice .I think I am now a convert to Comfort Inn and Suites.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank kelownakids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2012

Kelownakids,

Thank you so much for your kind words on your recent stay with us. We strive to offer the best overall guest expeerince. So glad you had a great breakfast before heading out for the day. We look forward to serving you the next time you are passing through our area. We will be sure to inform our staff of your great review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

You will not do better than the Comfort Inn, fwy 84 at exit 173, Twin Falls, Idaho. Within sight of the fwy [but can't hear it} this hotel is spotless, well designed [I'm an engineer and the plumbing is designed so that you don't hear your neighbor's].
Perfect after a tiring day of driving. Pleasant, intelligent staff. Quiet, attractive room at a reasonable price. I have never commented on a hotel in my life before but this is how it's supposed to be done.
Thank you, Comfort Inn.

Room Tip: The floors must be concrete because I was on the second floor and heard nothing above or beside. I chose a room away from stairs or elevator.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jim31200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Jim 31200,

Thank you for your great review on your visit with us this week. We truly value your insightful review. We know how those long days driving on the road can wear on you. We are pleased to hear that our hotel was able to accommodate your traveling needs. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you as our guest on your future visits.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews