We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Twin Falls, ID(Twin Falls)
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$94
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveler rating
251
63
7
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
63
7
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin fallschoice hotelsoff the highwaywaffleswould definitely stay here againrooms are spacioustruck stopguest laundryhot breakfastgreat place to stayfront desk staffnext morningstayed one nightthird floornice hotelpool and hot tubthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 330 reviews
Reviewed October 31, 2010

Needed something close to the freeway for one night as we were "on the road". This was easy to get to, gracious and efficient staff, excellent room. It is not in the "downtown" area but I think it's location would still be fine if you were staying in the area. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bodori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

bodor-

Thank you for the great 5 star rating of the Comfort Inn & Suites. We truly appreciate your feedback and invite you to come stay with us again. We are now part of the Choice family hotels. Thanks again!

Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome-Twin Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2010

We went out of our way to stay here because we liked it so much when we stayed a year ago. Nothing has changed. This motel is the greatest find. The price is great - the room spotless - so quiet, you sleep like a baby. The motel is only a couple of years old and it is still like new. The breakfast is wonderful, from waffles to scrambled eggs. Pastries of course and juice and coffee. It is right off the freeway and easy to find.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Podunct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Podunct-

Thank you for your 5 star/bubble review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome, Idaho. Although your review was written a little while ago, we wanted to take the time and thank you for your feedback. We are now part of the Choice Family hotels and would love for you to stop by and stay with us again- thank you!

Thank you for being our guest!

Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome-Twin Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2010

This is a new-ish property with all the nicer touches. It's located just off the interstate and thus 5 miles from downtown Twin Falls. Great for the road warrior who wants a quiet nights sleep in luxurious accommodations. The hotel has large rooms, solid & comfortable beds, a flat screen TV, fridge & microwave. My only complaint is the lack of a pillow choice (feather vs foam) which other nicer chains offer; the pillow at the Wingate are plump and somewhat overstuffed. There's a Subway right next door for a quick meal. Hotels in this area provide a great value because of the competition, so the price was definitely right! Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Substrata23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Substrata23-

Thank you for your great review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome, Idaho. Although your review was written a little while ago, we wanted to take the time and thank you for your feedback. We are now part of the Choice Family hotels and would love for you to stop by and stay with us again- thank you!

Thank you for being our guest!

Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome- Twin Falls, IDaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2010

The hotel is located relatively close to I-84, so the interstate is easily accessible. The room I stayed in was clean & roomy. It had a refrigerator, microwave oven, television, and a one-cup coffee maker. The bed was very comfortable and there were ample covers & several pillows. The hotel does not have an on-site restaurant, but restaurants are just a short drive away. They served a nice continental breakfast in the morning.
Overall, I was very please with my accomodations and would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vacationdeprived35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

vacationdeprived35-

Thank you for your review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome, Idaho. Although your review was written a little while ago, we wanted to take the time and thank you for your feedback. We are now part of the Choice Family hotels and would love for you to stop by and stay with us again- thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

Me & my Flo Ryderz needed a place to crash after 7-night's rafting the Salmon river. On our way home to CO.
HOTEL: Just off the highway. Easy to get to. We did not have a reservation. They accommodated us no problem. Even a dog room for our friends & there 2 little doggies. We arrived late around 9pm or so.
ROOM QUALITY: Nice room, plenty of space. Microwave, coffee maker, mini fridge. A/C worked fine. The bed was sooooo comfortable, after sleeping 7 nights on Paco pads....I don't think we moved once during the night. Also a Flat screen TV, which we did not turn on:)
WHAT YOU GET BOTTLES OF IN THE BATHROOM: Shampoo, Conditioner, Lotion & soaps. If more was needed...as all of us Flo Ryderz were in need of shaving, you could purchase shave cream @ the front desk. $2.00 & they gave a free razor if you needed it. The bathroom was spacious w/ hair dryer.
SERVICE QUALITY: Frost desk (Rick) was very helpful & busy! There was a family reunion going on there that weekend & they were a handful. But they did tell us we could get pizza delivered! & we did!
THE FOOD: Breakfast was included in the price ($107.00PN) Fruit, cereal, yogurt, Waffles, B & G BF-Burritos, sausage. Plenty of juice & coffee. Enough to get us back on the road again, for the rest of our journey home.
HOW'S THE POOL: Good size pool, K & I were very interested in the hot tub. It was a good size & we spent about 1/2 hour in there (very warm) & much needed after our trip:)
THE CLIENTELE: The Family reunion going on must have been somewhat local. Other than that I would say mostly people passing thru. No worries there.
OUTSIDE OF THE WBW: Sent the boys across the street (a country mile) to the store to pick up a few beers. & boy were they glad we did not choose the hotel next to the store.....they both said it was sketchville over there. But hey we got our beers & the pizza was on the way. Very glad we choose the Whyndam!!
WHAT ELSE DO I NEED TO KNOW: BF room had plenty of seating. Hotel was clean, pool was clean, rooms were clean. Beds were very nice. Hotel just off the highway--so no need to go all of the way into the town. We enjoyed the hot tub. Front desk was great. & Yes you can have your pizza delivered. What else can you ask for when your "Just passin thru"
KNK --- Flo Ryderz

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KnKtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
InnTrusted, Public Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

KnKtravels-

Thank you for your thorough review of the Comfort Inn & Suites in Jerome, Idaho. Although your review was written a little while ago, we wanted to take the time and thank you for your feedback. We are now part of the Choice Family hotels and would love for you to stop by and stay with us again- thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews