We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Trip.com
$89
View deal
Hotels.com$93
Sleep$93
Priceline$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salad soups cookies free soup evening soup choice hotels hot soup gas station after a long day hot tub off the highway room was spacious a great stay staff was very friendly definitely stay here again nancy supper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017

Great room, good food, very nice and helpful staff. Not sure I like the idea of pets in the rooms!
Really like the Kuerig coffee makers. Like the USB connections and the free wi-fi. Location in Idaho Falls is perfect.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bonniesk46
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Thank you for coming to see us here in Idaho Falls. We are very happy to read that you had a five-star experience! Our staff takes great pride in giving our guests the best of the area here at the Sleep Inn. Our well-appointed rooms and free Wi-Fi help you get comfortable and connected. Should your travels bring you back to the area, we really look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2017

This was a great hotel!! Modern decor, friendly staff, very clean, and great ammenaties.

We appreicated:

Pool - small but nice and heated indoor
Shower - Very clean, modern and shower head that was nice and tall
Towels-nice and soft, not like sand paper at every other hotel
Bed-super comfortable and lots of pillows
Food - Nice warm breakfast (eggs, hashbrowns, sausage, lots of muffins and breads as well as cereal.
Coffee - yes, they do get a good rating because there was a kuerig machine IN THE ROOM - simple but so nice!

Although this was a bit out of the way, it was the perfect hotel for us. Thanks for a great stay!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberley Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Kimberley,
Reviews like yours make our day! Thank you for all of your kind comments and for choosing to stay at Sleep Inn Idaho Falls. We are so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed our friendly service as well as our clean and comfortable accommodations. It delights us that you had a good night's sleep in your plush, fresh bed. The team is glad you liked the Keurig in your room and our delectable, complimentary breakfast. Hearing that you think our hotel is the perfect hotel for you is a wonderful compliment. Again thank you so much for the comments and come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Walking into the hotel, the lobby/front desk area was open, bright and welcoming. The staff was very friendly. Our room was on the top floor. It looked new, clean, and comfy. We had a long day on the road and I just wanted to settle in for the night. The complimentary soup and salad were wonderful, saving us the trip from going out for supper. The lady working in the dining area was very nice. We were fed and happily called it a night. Our room had microwave oven, refrigerator, coffee machine, and lot of outlets for charging the gadgets. There was a safe too. We only stayed for one night, but we enjoyed the beautiful room and the comfortable bed, we slept well and wished we had stay longer. The breakfast again was more than adequate. This is definitely one of the best choice hotels, if not the best!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

We are very humbled to hear that you think the Sleep Inn Idaho Falls is one of the best Choice hotels; thank you! It's great to know that your well-appointed room, our welcoming lobby, and friendly staff made for an unforgettable five-star stay and we will share your praises with the team. The complimentary soup and salad are a guest favorite and we're glad you enjoyed this convenient option for dinner. Your feedback is very important to us as we gauge our customer satisfaction goals and it's clear we succeeded with your stay. Please come back again if you are in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Soup and salad was great, room was clean, beds were comfortable and breakfast was usual Comfort Inn faire. What was not pleasant was we both had cold showers in the morning, not fun. Hair dryer blew up when we went to use it, Talked to front desk and got a half hearted "sorry"

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arctictravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're happy to have provided you with clean, comfortable accommodations. However, we'd like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our shower & blow dryer. We regret that this issue wasn't handled in a more professional manner, and will certainly bring it to the attention of our maintenance team. That being said, it's good to hear that your meals were satisfactory. We value your feedback and would love the opportunity to deliver a more enjoyable visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Nice, clean facility and friendly staff. They accommodated well a change to my original room request and seemed eager to make sure I was satisfied and would enjoy a comfortable stay. The bed was quite comfortable - I slept well and woke up refreshed. Great way to spend the night on the road.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank wolverinedell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

We are delighted to hear our accommodating staff at the Sleep Inn Idaho Falls provided you with excellent customer service and your bed proved to be comfortable resulting in a refreshing night's sleep; all goals we aim to achieve! Our team cherishes familiar faces and it's great to know you will be one of them when traveling back to the Idaho Falls area. We look forward to seeing you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews