We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com$93
Tripadvisor$93
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com$93
Sleep$93
Traveluro$101
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salad soups cookies free soup evening soup choice hotels hot soup gas station after a long day hot tub off the highway room was spacious a great stay staff was very friendly definitely stay here again nancy supper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
303 - 308 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2017

This is the second time we stayed at this property this year when passing through Idaho Falls. Over the years it has become our place to stay mainly because of it's location next to the interstate. It is clean and meets our needs perfectly.

Room tip: Great location next to interstate
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MOJO329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2017

Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn Idaho Falls for your recent stay. Your return visits are much appreciated, and we're thrilled you had another positive experience. It's great that our convenient location and clean accommodations met your needs once again. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back the next time you travel our way. Hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Easy to make reservations over the phone. Our room was clean and comfy, and a positive note, this place is pet friendly with a great area to walk your dog. I would stay here again for sure. And the breakfast was more than adequate.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rjbythesea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

What a fantastic five-star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Sleep Inn Idaho Falls during your trip. It's great to read that you had a pleasant experience booking your reservation and that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, plentiful breakfast, and outdoor dog area at our pet-friendly hotel. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our team! Thank you for making our hotel a stopping point during your travels, and we hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

This was a more than adequate inn, with the bonus of a complimentary light supper available (soups, salad, bread) in addition to breakfast. No restaurants are nearby - this hotel and a fueling station are all that inhabit this freeway exit. Town is close (3 miles), so it's not an undue burden - just a strange location for a hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the room was well-supplied and furnished - nothing extravagant, but comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank duckboy67
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2017

We appreciate you choosing to stay at the Sleep Inn Idaho Falls during your trip to our area. While our location might not have been preferable, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary light dinner in addition to a full hot breakfast, well-appointed rooms, and helpful staff. We hope that your travels will bring you back to our hotel, and thank you for the positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017

Everything about this Sleep Inn was first class, stay there and you will not be disappointed. The breakfast, evening meal, all great. Rooms are so nice and employees make you feel so welcome. Stayed here after the eclipse and they were swamped but handled it very well.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank TexasKen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Ken,
Wow! We are elated to read your five-star review for the Sleep Inn Idaho Falls and are happy to hear that our fabulous hotel, full hot breakfast, comfortable rooms, and welcoming staff made your stay during the eclipse extremely enjoyable! Our team hopes that if the need arises, you will choose to stay with us again. We would be happy to have you back, and thanks so much for the positive review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

En route to salt lake from Yellowstone, we stopped here for one night. Very nice motel that includes a nice snack/supper of potato soup (of course, it's Idaho!), chili and salad. Then for breakfast, eggs, bacon, hash browns etc. The room itself was clean and shower was excellent. Never expected this from a Sleep Inn. Exceeded expectations.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank larryg811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Larry,
We hope you had a wonderful time visiting Yellowstone National Park. It makes our team smile that our hotel exceeded your expectations. Nothing makes us happier than to know we have succeeded in making our guests' stay wonderful. We're thrilled that you had a nice, relaxing night in your comfortable room and that you enjoyed the amenities, especially the shower. We are also glad the complimentary snacks and breakfast options hit the spot! We hope you will visit us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews