We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Trip.com
$89
View deal
Sleep$93
Hotels.com$93
Priceline$93
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salad soups cookies free soup evening soup choice hotels hot soup gas station after a long day hot tub off the highway room was spacious a great stay staff was very friendly definitely stay here again nancy supper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

The Sleep Inn has many pluses: it is newer, clean, quiet (even though it is next to the freeway), free breakfast, free light dinner, in-room USB ports, and a few minuses: small rooms and the free menu is very basic.
For the level/class of hotels or inns in Idaho Falls, the Sleep Inn and Suites is clearly "above average."

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank RicknJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2017

Dear RicknJulie,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving such great comments. While are rooms can be smaller than other hotels we do keep them updated and clean. I am glad that you enjoyed so many of the amenities that we offer. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do better next time. Travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

We pulled in very late at night and were given a warm, friendly reception. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night's sleep. The room was pleasant and well lit. The shower head was good, but when I showered only hot water came out! My husband did not have any problems with his shower. There was little counter space in the bathroom. Breakfast was pretty good, but the hot items tasted processed.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Travel806028
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear 4 Joyful Travel,

Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving such a great review. I am so sorry about the hot water and we will look into that. I appreciate the feedback and we will do whatever we can to getting you from "Mostly good" to "All good". We hope that you will come back and stay with us again to hopefully get things done better. Thanks again and travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

Sitting on the outskirts of town, it is minutes from anything you need, and right off the freeway.

Check in/out seem less process.
Property is clean and well kept inside and out.

Dinner options during the week and breakfast all days. Plenty of options at breakfast hot and cold.

Rooms clean, comfortable, with room to spread out. The best place in town, and a great value.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank KJ9000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear KJ9000,

This is the time where striking again is a great thing and we hope that we continue to strike in such a positive way. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us. Your friendship and business mean so much to us and we hope that we will always perform up to your amazing standards. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to make your stays better. Travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2017

I drive a charter bus, and about a week ago I brought a group to stay 2 nights here, right from the start the staff was super friendly!! The ladies at the front desk made sure I knew there was Soup and Salad in the kitchen area. Even the breakfast staff were friendly, I don't know how they pull off having the friendliest staff I've ever met, but they are a class act!!! Thank you so much for the amazing stay!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michelleadams1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2017

Dear Michelleadams1981,

Thank you so much for a great review. I am glad that we were able to treat you in a way that would give your review the title of "Best Hotel I've stayed at". I am glad that everyone treated you so well. I will let them know what a great job they did. Thank you for making it possible for the group to get here safely. We hope to see you again. Travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

The staff are friendly & helpful when making the reservation and also upon arrival. The evening soup bar including salad & and garlic bread FABULOUS. Also there are several choices for breakfast. Everyone is so accommodating. It is a must stop for us going & coming to our summer home. We appreciate the laptop bed tray in the room, since two of us have computers. (the desk has room for one person) Also UBS outlets, frig & microwave.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lyndapleas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear lyndapleas,

Isn't that soup a great add to the room? We are so happy that you had an easy time reserving the room and getting in. We love offering something that you don't see in other hotels in the area because we know how comforting it is for you as our great traveler to come in and have dinner without leaving the hotel. It is great guests like you that helps us strive to be the best we can be. We will continue to have all of the great amenities for you on your next stop through. Travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews