We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$93
View deal
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Trip.com
$87
View deal
Hotels.com$93
Priceline$93
Traveluro$100
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
821
181
25
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salad soups cookies free soup evening soup choice hotels hot soup gas station after a long day hot tub off the highway room was spacious a great stay staff was very friendly definitely stay here again nancy supper
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2017

The staff are friendly & helpful when making the reservation and also upon arrival. The evening soup bar including salad & and garlic bread FABULOUS. Also there are several choices for breakfast. Everyone is so accommodating. It is a must stop for us going & coming to our summer home. We appreciate the laptop bed tray in the room, since two of us have computers. (the desk has room for one person) Also UBS outlets, frig & microwave.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank lyndapleas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear lyndapleas,

Isn't that soup a great add to the room? We are so happy that you had an easy time reserving the room and getting in. We love offering something that you don't see in other hotels in the area because we know how comforting it is for you as our great traveler to come in and have dinner without leaving the hotel. It is great guests like you that helps us strive to be the best we can be. We will continue to have all of the great amenities for you on your next stop through. Travel safe.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

What a nice touch serving soups, texas toast, and salad to weary travelers! Nice room- but was bummed to find the hot tub under renovation. Nothing like a soak to relax after 7 hours on the road! Come on guys- spring for that hot tub!! Ps. The exercise room is a win- gotta get my swell on even when traveling.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 226saints
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Saint S,

I am so sorry that the hot tub was not up and running. We are pushing corporate like crazy to get that fixed. We had an architect come out last week and we should be getting bids this week for who is going to fix it. I know how nice it is to relax after a long day on the road. While we work on that, please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay more enjoyable. Thanks for staying with us and we will see you soon. Safe travels.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

This is a nice newer hotel that is clean and smells good. The staff are very friendly, especially the woman who ran the complimentary continental breakfast. It is just outside of town and it was very quiet. The pool is the size of most hot tubs :), but the cookies and soup at night make up for it.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank sarahpR2416YQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Sarah P,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for a great review. I will let the lady that was running the breakfast know what a great job she did. We do have a smaller pool that kids seem to love or a couple of adults enjoy but you are definitely not doing any laps in our pool to get ready for the Olympics. We are currently working on getting our hot tub fixed so that will be a nice feature to enjoy. Please come back and stay with us again. Safe travels.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017 via mobile

I can always expect a nice stay, clean room , friendly staff at the Idaho Falls Sleep Inn and Suites. The breakfast is great and the evening soup and salad is exactly what I need after a long day of driving. Staff always remembers me and greets me with a smile - and a warm cookie!!
Always stay here when I'm in IF!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank joanek10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear joanek10,

I can't tell you enough what a great pleasure it was talking with you while you were here. Thank you for leaving a great review for the hotel. You can be sure to be greeted with a smile - and a warm cookie. We look forward to see you soon. Safe travels.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2017

This is the best hotel we have stayed in a while. The staff were excellent, the rooms were clean and nice. The soup and salad at dinner time was a big addition to our trip. Breakfast was awesome. Can't say enough about how nice it was to stay here.

Room tip: I would choose a room away from the interstate side.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maddie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vasadav, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2017

Dear Travelingmaddie,

Thank you so much for a detailed review of the hotel. It makes me happy to see that the staff treated you so well and that everything was clean for you. We are happy to offer the dinner along with our great breakfast. We look forward to you staying with us again on your future visits to Idaho Falls. Safe travels.

David Vasas
General Manager
Sleep Inn & Suites
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews