We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST LAYOVER EVER”
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Idaho Falls
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 27, 2013

By far the most restfull and pleasant experience ever. I was treated with the utmost hospitality and courtesy. A very healthy complimentary dinner and breakfast is served in the dinning room each day, most of which was homemade in their kitchen. Miss Egan, the Gen. Manager, was most gracious and made sure guests received the utmost care and superb service. The amenities in the room included refrig, microwave, plenty of channels on the HD TV, plenty of coffee and excellent free WI-FI. Everything was spotless and in working order! The indoor pool was nice on this particular cold day, and the meeting room was quite adequate for conferences. They also have a courtesy shuttle. Also, plenty of room for RV parking. By far the best Choice hotel I've ever stayed at.

Room Tip: Recommend a room facing west to enjoy a beautiful Idaho sunset.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Marc B,

We are very proud to have won your endorsement as "Best Choice Hotel..."

We hope you'll come visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (781)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

554 - 560 of 781 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2013

I would recommend this this lodging establishment to anyone good location quiet clean rooms not to mention very good breakfast. The parking lot is large for travelers pulling trailers.I can not complain about anything

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank dustin1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

dustin1970,

Thanks for staying with us here at the Sleep Inn & Suites. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I stayed here due to the reviews, not because of great service at Sleep Inn properties in the past. From the check in to the check out, this hotel hits the mark at a very reasonable price. The entire property is very well kept and clean. The hotel even offers home made soup, salad, and bread nightly. This a great surprise and very good! I will stay here every time I'm in Idaho Falls.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Experiencedtrav07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Experiencedtrav07,

We really appreciate your taking the time to review our hotel. Based on the number of reviews you've posted, it's clear that you do a lot of traveling. That being the case, your comments are high praise indeed. We work really hard to give our guests a lodging experience that exceeds their expectations each and every time they stay with us. We hope you'll be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We love staying at your hotel. Super friendly & efficient & Multi-tasking staff.
We have noticed with each visit the prices keep creeping up $10 within 4 mos period-- Yikes! Hold those price increases. Thanks.

Room Tip: Be sure you are not in the room --- corner west side, 2nd floor, as it is directly above a very nois...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank RenaAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Dear RenaAlberta,

Thank you for your positive remarks about our hotel. We really love getting feedback from our guests.

Please be aware that our prices do fluctuate according to season, as is common in the industry. That being said, we always want our guests to feel that they are getting the best value for their dollar when they stay with us. The next time you're going to be in town, please contact me directly (my name is Matt) so that I can make arrangements to discount your stay in recognition of your continued patronage here at the Sleep Inn and Suites, Idaho Falls. Also, depending on how frequently you stay with us, I'd be happy to set up a flat year-round rate for you in order to meet your lodging needs.

Again, thanks for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Whenever we head south, we stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites..it is always clean and very comfortable and they even have soup, bread and cookies if you're hungry when you get there in the evening. And a great breakfast too!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Diane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

Diane C,

We really appreciate you staying here at the Sleep Inn & Suites in Idaho Falls. The positive review means a lot to us...and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Welcoming place where we enjoyed there complementary very good soup/bread/desert supper. They have that on for fife days a week. There breakfast was very good to. Ad it all up and you get very god value for your $

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HES59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2013

HES59,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We love getting feedback from our guests. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Excellent stay. The rooms are extra clean and comfortable. The WIFI is fast which is important for my business needs. The staff recognized my Diamond status but I am certain I would have been treated like a king anyway. Adean the GM and Matthew the Sales Mgr were extremely happy to be there and service their guests. The complimentary evening food bar had homemade soup and breads, not packaged. I always stay here when on business in Idaho Falls. They are the best value in town bar none.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kevin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew M, Director of Sales at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Kevin H,

It was great chatting with you the other day. We're very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Idaho Falls hotels
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Idaho Falls
5.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Idaho Falls
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
Hilton Garden Inn Idaho Falls
#7 of 24 in Idaho Falls
927 reviews
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
2.7 mi away
Residence Inn Idaho Falls
Residence Inn Idaho Falls
#9 of 24 in Idaho Falls
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 3200 Outlet Blvd, Idaho Falls, ID 83402-5529
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Idaho Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Idaho Falls
Price Range: $78 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Sleep Inn & Suites, an Idaho Falls hotel located just off I-15. Our smoke-free Sleep Inn & Suites® hotel is located just minutes from the Idaho Falls LDS Temple, Bonneville Museum of Idaho, and a number of major businesses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing