We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For a quiet night get a room in the front of the hotel”
Review of Super 8 Burley

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Burley
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Heyburn
Certificate of Excellence
Medina
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“For a quiet night get a room in the front of the hotel”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

An above average room greeted us with 2 very comfortable queen beds. However, the room was on the backside of the hotel facing a large, well used, and noisy truck park. We moved to a similar room on the front side and all was well. The entire building was overheated requiring use of the air conditioner and the opening of the window to get the room down to a comfortable sleeping temperature. The room was clean, the beds very comfortable, the bath well appointed. Breakfast was a disappointment. We passed. Despite being a bit pricey [$77 w/taxes], if you must stop in Burley, stay here.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank anonymous8129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klmcentire, General Manager at Super 8 Burley, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am happy we were able to accommodate you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    152
    87
    33
    16
See reviews for
186
93
29
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Midvale
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The stay was satisfactory all except the beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were way too small and flat.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Lyndell V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klmcentire, General Manager at Super 8 Burley, responded to this review, April 2, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. I am glad you found us satisfactory. Hopefully we have our new pillows in place before your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Booise, Id
1 review
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I have been staying at this particular Super 8 motel every week at times more than once in a weeks time. The staff are very friendly and polite, respectful as well. I really like staying at this location and would recomend to anyone and every one who travels through needing a place to stay the night.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klmcentire, General Manager at Super 8 Burley, responded to this review, March 19, 2013
Thank you Ken for your wonderful review. I am so glad that we could be your home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Heyburn
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Burley Inn & Convention Center
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Burley
2.1 mi away
Budget Motel
Budget Motel
#3 of 4 in Burley
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Tops Motel
Tops Motel
#2 of 2 in Heyburn
15 reviews
14.9 mi away
Albion Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Burley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Burley

Property: Super 8 Burley
Address: 336 S 600 W, Interstate 84 Exit 208, Heyburn, ID 83336-8743
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Heyburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Heyburn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Burley 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Burley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heyburn Super Eight
Heyburn Super 8
Super Eight Heyburn
Super 8 Burley Idaho/Heyburn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing