We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint David's, Saint David Parish, Grenada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
em e
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thank-you for the use of your amazing house, gardens and pool.
We wish our two weeks in true paradise on this gorgeous and exotic island could have been 2 months!

Maurizio & Vivian

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Captun
Key Largo, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent villa with exceptional customer service”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had the pleasure of spending a couple weeks in The Villa. The Villa is in excellent shape with all the amenities and luxuries of home. The bed is comfortable, the A/C is cold, the furnishings are modern, the kitchen is well stocked and the pool is surrounded with flowering plants in a very private setting.

On top of all that, the customer service is outstanding. You will receive all the information you need to make your vacation stress free. We opted to only have maid service once but you can arrange maid service any way you desire. The Villa rental experience is top notch and we highly recommend The Villa for privacy and luxury. Be prepared for a ride or a drive outside of the main town but that is where you find this type of serene privacy without distracting noises and a night sky that will amaze you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Hi Greg
Many many thanks for the review
All the best
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ralph M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A beautiful, high quality villa with every convenience”
Reviewed December 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in the very comfortable and quiet villa. We particularly
enjoyed the wonderful fresh water swimming pool and the lovely gardens with
views out to the sea. The villa itself is large, tastefully furnished and
comprehensively equipped.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Hi Ralph
Many thanks for the great review
All the best
John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing