We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Triple Play”

Triple Play Family Fun Park
Ranked #1 of 10 things to do in Hayden
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Triple Play”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

This was a fun place to take the grandchildren for a day. We have never stayed there but know friends who have and love being that close to the excitement.

Helpful?
1 Thank Sandy1936
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    60
    14
    10
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My Kids loved it!”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Just perfect when you're staying in the hotel next door to keep kids busy. The water is warm in the pools and lifeguards are very friendly, there's activities for toddlers to teenagers and lounge chairs for parents to sit and relax while the kids are swimming.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank tracyktravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missoula, Montana, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“omg”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

omg we had soooo much fun :D loved just being able to have some grown up time with my husband . will be going back real soon .

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Brittany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baker City
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good Family Fun”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Easy to find and lots of activies in and outdoors. We enjoyed the arcade and go-garts. Did not have the opportunity to experience bowling, lazer tag or any of the water activities. Thought it was a little pricey but we still had fun. All in all a nice time spent with the family.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank MRRPN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yellowstone MT
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent family value”
Reviewed March 31, 2013

This place is great!
It has a large bowling alley, indoor & outdoor mini golf, go carts, bumper boats, Lazer tag, and a great waterpark with a toddlers water play area, a wave pool and 3 great watersides. We were staying at the hotel and so bought a 2 day pass for $40 per person and certainly got our moneys worth as the pass gives you unlimited access to all the features, and you can come and go as often as you want during the day. The cafe there was also reasonable value.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank USspitfire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Triple Play Family Fun Park also viewed

 

Been to Triple Play Family Fun Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing