We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$92
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
francesvk
Delray Beach, Florida
Lido is very nice
3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 18, 2016
The rooms were not large but comfortable and clean. I liked the fact that the windows opened and the fresh air was welcoming. The bathroom was comfortable and not tiny like some of the other hotel bathrooms. There could have been more space for the luggage and more tabletops were needed.
Date of stay: September 2016
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$252
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $215
  • Expedia.com
    $260
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$278
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
    $204
  • Priceline
    $278
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$227
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $215
  • Algotels
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$250
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • MakeMyTrip
    $206
  • Expedia.com
    $250
0.5 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$118
  • Official Hotel Site
  • ZenHotels.com
    $108
  • Hotels.com
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Booking.com
$161
  • Tripadvisor
    $161
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
External
Booking.com
$372
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $254
  • Expedia.com
    $372
0.9 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$114
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    $88
  • Expedia.com
    $94
0.1 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$110
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $110
  • eDreams
0.5 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
Hotel from the beach
Booking.com
$102
  • Expedia.com
    $102
  • ZenHotels.com
    $81
  • Hotels.com
    $102
1.0 miles from Le Boulevard Hotel
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
View more hotels in Lido di Venezia
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveler rating
264
462
232
70
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
264
462
232
70
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews scrambled eggs croissants water taxi central venice supermarket lido boat
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

I chose this hotel because it was near the vaporetto station and the breakfast was included and stayed there for a day. The location is very good and it is cheaper than hotels in Venice because it is on the Lido Island. But I highly recommend to stay in Lido island because there is vaporetto every 12 minutes and even at night, they are working. Also if you buy the 24 hour unlimited travel ticket (it costs 20 euros) it is even cheap to see everywhere in Venice with vaporetto. It takes 10-15 minutes from Lido to San Marco and because the hotel was very close, we didn't have any problems with transportation.

The breakfast was very good and the food was delicious. The only problem was internet, I couldn't get connected to it but it may be a problem on my phone, I don't know. It is a good hotel to stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank eceajk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

I will not consider this hotel a 4 star hotel. Rooms are small, breakfast sucks, same food everyday. The Italian receptionist who is in te nighy duty is not friendly and accommodating. Oh, there is no free wifi in the room, you have to go down to the reception to have internet. Though the reception in the morning duty was accommodating, they helped us book for a private airport transfer by calling the water taxi and calling a cab to bring is to the piee which in reality is just a 100m walk but it was a rainy day. I will not recommend this hotel instead better yet get a hotel in San Marco.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank Nori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Nice hotel, clean and good location . We could easily walk to shops, ATM as well as the dock to catch the boat to
Other islands. Wi Fi consistent. We were here as part of a Globus tour and it was one of the nicest hotels on the tour .

Date of stay: September 2016
Thank emb121car
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

It's a lovely place to stay at, at an affordable price. At walking distance from ferry stop. Breakfast buffet is great here. We got a road facing room on first floor which was small in size but clean.
Would really love to stay here next time too.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JenisB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and staff were very friendly and breakfast had a good choice of things to eat. However the furniture was so outdated and although they cleaned the rooms it just didn't feel right. The beds were so uncomfortable to sleep in. The hotel is in a great location and close to the main venice. Lots of restaurants nearby. Would not stay here again as the rooms were just uncomfortable to sleep in however everything else was okay.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shipa05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews