We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly accomodation within central Venice.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bed & Breakfast Ca' Noemi
Reviewed November 3, 2009

We stayed at Ca' Noemi with our 2 children 5&7yrs old. Although it is conveniently placed on the main water-taxi routes (only 3 stops for St Marks Sq) it is fabulously located on Lido Island. This gave our children the space and quietness to run around, go swimming at the blue-flag beaches and relax after time in the incredible city of Venice.
Valter&Katia, our hosts were so friendly and helpful and welcoming to the children. He collected us from the water-taxi on our 1 st arrival and gave us a quick guided tour of Lido enroute to the house. They gave us 4 bikes to use to explore Lido and cycle to the beach for swimming. We had a separate ensuite room in their courtyard with 4 single beds. It was small but clean, pretty& perfectly adequate for the amnt of time we spent in it. (4 people is prob. the most they could fit into any 1 room I would assume) They were genrous with breakfasts, coffee and snacks for the children. Was a nice mix of historical city-break and beach because children need a break from cities sometimes. They also have very pleasant double rooms upstairs in their house. We enjoyed our short-stay here.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
2  Thank ethel64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 29 of 72 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Francesco P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
Thank 17KC91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Eloisgianca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: vale un viaggio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alessandrapiarotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giuliana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lido di Venezia hotels
3.2 mi away
Residence Le Ville del Lido
Residence Le Ville del Lido
#1 of 33 in Lido di Venezia
388 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Panorama
Hotel Panorama
#2 of 33 in Lido di Venezia
837 reviews
3.8 mi away
Venezia 2000 Hotel & Residence
Venezia 2000 Hotel & Residence
#5 of 33 in Lido di Venezia
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Villa Stella
Villa Stella
#3 of 19 in Lido di Venezia
465 reviews
3.3 mi away
Villa Ines
Villa Ines
#2 of 19 in Lido di Venezia
301 reviews
0.1 mi away
Relais Alberti
Relais Alberti
#5 of 19 in Lido di Venezia
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bed & Breakfast Ca' Noemi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bed & Breakfast Ca' Noemi

Address: Rio Tera' Lido 32, 30126 Lido di Venezia, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Venice > City of Venice > Lido di Venezia
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 19 B&Bs / Inns in Lido di Venezia
Price Range: $63 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
“You must experience this b and b and this village!” Reviewed 25 July 2011 1person found this review helpfulThe village of Malamocco is tranquil and just what is needed after the hectic pace of sighseeing in Venice. The location between the lagoon and the sea is magical. There is a good beach and fabulous sunsets. You can explore the whole area by bicycle provided. The town is ancient, with old alleyways to explore. Katia and Valter are the best hosts you could possibly ask for. They have renovated this house to a high standard and their hospitality shows their pride in their home and their love of people. Breakfast (apricot croissants to die for) is served on the terrace or in the family kitchen/dining room and offers a good variety. I will return as soon as possible to this little piece of heaven. Room Tip: A room at the front or the back gives the best ambiance. this is a person who spent holiday in CANOEMI ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bed & Breakfast Ca' Noemi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bed & Breakfast Ca' Noemi Province Of Venice, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing