We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WorldMark Arrow Point
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$95
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bennett Bay Inn(Coeur d'Alene)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Coeur d'Alene Resort(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$159
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Flamingo Motel(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort City Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$119
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Japan House Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$153
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
8
18
7
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
18
7
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolbeautiful condoelectric fireplacecoeur d'alenehot tubview of the lakewolf lodgeliving roomunitstimesharegasresortisolatedgosserbooamenitiescomfort
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 35 reviews
Reviewed January 22, 2014

When we got there on a Thursday evening the elevators were not working. On a Friday morning I let the staff know. On a Monday when we left they were still not working as I was checking out let the staff know again and was told a repairman would be out that day. Would of been nice to know that sooner so we might of changed staying on the 2nd floor.

Room Tip: Water is beutiful
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank busickg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014 via mobile

Such a nice place! I'm always impressed with Worldmark. Big beautiful unit! Huge comfy king size bed. Fireplace, flat screens. Everything is modern and new. Nice deck overlooking the lake with BBQ. Loved the giant tub! Went for a swim in the pool, would have liked to soak in a hot tub. Friendly staff, saw deer every evening. Negatives: way too far away, must bring your own food or you'll starve haha or drive to town allll the time. Nothing to do in the winter. Pretty boring, unless you're there to relax in your unit all day. Would like to come back in the summer to enjoy the lake and hiking. Windy road, wouldn't want to drive it if roads were bad. Overall, very enjoyable!

Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Stephlovesdrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The condo was well appointed. Too many fake flowers though. A bit dated but in good condition. The road out is very windy but not that awful. Read the review about the water problem asked at the Worldmark office and it's on city water now. All in a great getaway from it all.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Tara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Arrow Point Resort is 30 min.away from Coeur d'Alene , we have only a small store at Squaw Bay called Hutton's. There is a indoor pool, a beach, a marina and the lake, not a good place for teens, no restaurants close, no entertainment. Hutton's has breakfast and pizza,. everything else is 30 min. away. The road is winding for 9 Miles to Arrow Point. Its a great place for older folks and people that like quiet, peaceful and relaxing. If you buy a property at Gozzer Golf Resort( $40000) and 5 min. away it gives you the opportunity to buy or rent a unit at Arrow Point and have heaven on earth for a low prize. If you need more info contact me, I am an owner and can guide you, no real estate person.

Room Tip: Lakefront condos are quiet, Building A_B_C have street noise and Echo noise from people on their balconies, can get pretty loud.
Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
4  Thank 52Elli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

We decided to try a condo for our family vacation but will not return here. The positives include clear email directions for accessing the room (there is no on -site check in). The condo itself is well furnished and very roomy for six adults.

The issues: We could not use the
deck because the yellowjackets were so terrible and there were no traps. The website states there is a beach which actually is a grass bank by the marina. There are no food services on site; the former restaurant is now a private club.
Infact, the resort is tucked around a members only club and while sitting on the grass bank one looks over to see a sandy beach with chairs and inflatable water toys which are unavailable to Arrow Point.
It would be great to have a beach for guests that included some sand and some beach chairs.



  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ginnyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews