We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“can i give our brunch 6stars??”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Rasberry's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Rasberry's
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
idaho
Level Contributor
435 reviews
253 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 229 helpful votes
“can i give our brunch 6stars??”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

we had the fortune to be able to have easter brunch at the rasberry's in hailey, idaho. the weather was so nice for an april sunday, we sat outside on the deck..PLUS...as winter has just ended.
after a much needed peach and processo drink..can you say..yummy..we started to try and decide on the menu. after much debate, the two of us, split THREE entrees...couldn't help ourselves. we had handmade flatbread, with a potato , cut so thin...with lamb , figs (oh, my) , feta and arugula...then the whole grain pancakes with organic , local sweet potatoes, applewood bacon, and HOT organic maple syrup. the third course was mexican hash, scrambled eggs, maemes house smoke turkey breast, organic potatoes, onions , cilantro cream and poblano. so good, that we had another peach, processo drink.
oh, my ..those young women know how to make a tasty meal.
thank you so much.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank charley48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

24 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    3
    0
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hailey, Idaho
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“election. Good food but a bit pricey.”
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The Rasberry sisters have a very successful restaurant in Ketchum and this one in Hailey has been a nice addition to the lunch bunch. Their menu is interesting with good sandwiches and excellent soups. It is a bit pricey for lunch but excellent atmosphere inside and out.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank charlene m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun Valley, Idaho
Level Contributor
44 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Cozy lunch place”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We had excellent soup and delicious sandwiches on a cold day that hit the spot. The service was excellent.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 79Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Don't bother”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Stopped in June 16 for lunch. I wanted a lighter cold sandwich so I chose a BLT. It came on really crusty, hard toasted bread. So hard it tore up the roof of my mouth for days. On top of the we both felt ill immediately after eating there. Had to leave the event we were attending early. Stayed with me for two days. We both drank the water and iced tea, with nothing else in common. If you go there, avoid them, but I'll never go back.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SteveS09_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome service, great food”
Reviewed June 7, 2012 via mobile

Stopped at Raspberry's for lunch. Our server was very courteous and efficient. The sandwich special I ordered was very good and as an added bonus they offered gluten free bread.

Helpful?
1 Thank Hoponabike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rasberry's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing