We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super 8 in Grangeville Idaho - Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Grangeville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grangeville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (556)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Grangeville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 556 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Pete H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Tommiann and Ruthan were very friendly, welcoming and enjoyable. They went the extra mile for us for customer service. Housekeepers were cheery too. The hotel was clean and the pool temperatures were perfect, including the hot tub.

I am here on business. But after this good time, we will come back for a family vacation and stay with this outfit. Good job!

Room Tip: Front desk is very flexible and willing to work with you to meet your needs. So ask questions and th...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meandgracie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Russ B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Very nice hotel. The staff were cheerful and helpful. Breakfast is very basic. Rooms are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. Rather suprising to find this level of hotel, off the beaten path. They even helped me get connected to the internet when I forgot my cord.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tamara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Vivian T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grangeville
0.1 mi away
Gateway Inn
Gateway Inn
#2 of 2 in Grangeville
67 reviews
7.2 mi away
Whitebird Summit Ranch
Whitebird Summit Ranch
#1 of 2 in Grangeville
43 reviews
21.7 mi away
Clearwater 12 Motel
Clearwater 12 Motel
#1 of 2 in Kamiah
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.0 mi away
Hearthstone Elegant Lodge
13.6 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Grangeville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Grangeville

Address: 801 SW 1st St, US 95 & Highway 13, Grangeville, ID 83530-1358
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Grangeville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Grangeville
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Grangeville 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grangeville's Award Winning Super 8. Golden Hospitality Award winners. Best Interior and Exterior design awards. A pride of Super 8 Property Worldwide since 1999! 3 floors with elevator Pool/spa and exercise room Free Breakfast served daily Jacuzzi Suites and deluxe rooms with decks and fireplaces Standard rooms all non smoking property Guest Computers available with printing Some pet rooms available - check availability Free High speed internet Truck and trailer parking Only Super 8 in the world with a freshwater Trout aquarium in the lobby. Guest Laundry King and Queen Premium Beds ESPN and HBO Located within 20 minuets of the Clearwater River and Salmon Rivers Snowhaven Ski and Tubing Hill just 7 miles from The hotel. Grangeville Country Club - open to the public. Restaurants Nearby: Subway Sandwichs Oscars Restaurant and Lounge Palenque Mexican Restaurant Pizza Factory Taco John's and others... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Grangeville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Grangeville
Grangeville Super Eight
Grangeville Super 8
Super 8 Grangeville Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing