We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Croft 338 B&B

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Croft 338 B&B
Ranked #1 of 2 Drumbeg B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We couldn't fault our stay here. We received excellent customer care from friendly owners. We had a lovely double room with excellent en-suite facilities. The setting was quiet with stunning views and scenery. Breakfast was very good, tasty and filling.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julia6411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

38 - 44 of 47 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Barbara Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Jeremy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Florian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Il n'y en a que deux!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yuna1yuna2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ci sono solo due stanze in questo b&b
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avalon648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Drumbeg
6.6 mi away
Inver Lodge Hotel
Inver Lodge Hotel
#1 of 3 in Lochinver
400 reviews
16.4 mi away
The Summer Isles Hotel and Restaurant
5.6 mi away
B&B Philosophy
B&B Philosophy
#1 of 1 in Stoer
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Achmelvich Beach Youth Hostel
24.1 mi away
The Aultguish Inn
The Aultguish Inn
#1 of 4 in Garve
170 reviews
6.5 mi away
Park House B & B
Park House B & B
#6 of 10 in Lochinver
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Croft 338 B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Croft 338 B&B

Address: Drumbeg, Drumbeg IV27 4NW, Scotland
Location: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Drumbeg
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Drumbeg
Price Range: $79 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Croft 338 B&B 2.5*
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Croft 338 B&B is a modernized traditional Croft House situated amid the picturesque, distinctive and tranquil hills of Assynt in Sutherland. Offering pure relaxation, truly stunning views with genuine peace and quiet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Croft 338 B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing