We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Milk shakes are the bomb!!”
Review of Roe Ann Drive-In

Roe Ann Drive-In
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Emmett
Restaurant details
Meridian, Idaho, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Milk shakes are the bomb!!”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

I always stop by here when my daughter and I drive through Emmett, well worth the stop. This place is always busy, food is good, service good, price is good. Fun drive inn complete with curb service

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank basspro6401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    9
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Best Dang Drive-In for a yummy burger & shake!”
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Driving home from a fishing trip on the Middle Fork of the Salmon & stumbled across this jewel!
Super yummy burgers, fries, onion rings & shakes! Old fashion drive-in, great service & delicious!
Very reasonable too!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donnelly, Idaho
1 review
“Good pricing”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

My wife and I live on $700.00 per month. We go to High Desert Feed to buy our dog food when we have the extra money other wise we buy it here in Valley county. Roe Ann Drive-In has the best food for least amount of money that we have to spend. Love that place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Howard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmett, Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Emmett classic”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 via mobile

A classic Emmett hot spot and people go there out of tradition and the good ol' home town feel. The scotch and soda and tater sticks are classic. Change it up and have them with tartar sauce (the tater sticks). They've held on to the car hop service with sweet phones to order from. Roe Ann has devoted customers who enjoy the taste and atmosphere.

Helpful?
1 Thank RyanWID26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmett Idaho
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best priced food in town!!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Drive up and eat parked! food is really good! Got the shrimp basket and it was very reasonably priced.They also have great banana splits!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank sunnys497
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roe Ann Drive-In also viewed

 

Been to Roe Ann Drive-In? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing