We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“really good italian” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tonys Pizza & Pasta - CLOSED

Tonys Pizza & Pasta
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Buffet, Delivery, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
idaho
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“really good italian”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2014

We stopped in after golfing and had some of the best italian food we have eaten for a long time. Pizza, ravioli, chicken and Broccoli white lasagna. worth the drive.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank spudsforfries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    48
    15
    15
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best Italian in town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2014

I just went to Tony's for a bite. Wasn't feeling too hungry but from the calzone I ordered had plenty even for the next day. Tasty, tasty food. Excellent service from the servers, although the ladies that seem to manage there seem like they have few friends haha Good choice for a full or half dinner!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Major099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Estacada, Oregon
Level Contributor
113 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Lunch/Dinner on a Sunday afternoon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

After spending the day in the national park we were looking for a place to eat a late lunch, early dinner on a Sunday afternoon. The majority of restaurants were closed on Sundays, but Tonys Pizza & Pasta was not. This is a very welcoming restaurant and the service was excellent. I split a medium meat pizza with my father and it was good. The only problem is the crust was a little over done, but the toppings were great - nice, bite size toppings. I also ordered a side salad and it was plentiful along with carrots, tomatoes and broccoli. My mother had the manicotti and she enjoyed it. Her dish came with a salad and breadsticks. We were also very thirsty and they kept our drinks topped off and even left a craft of ice water on the table. I enjoyed our meal and would return again if I were here for a longer visit.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Oregonmsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2014

Our family stopped here for dinner, pizzas and calzones were delicious. Generous toppings, great crust, not greasy at all.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho Falls
Level Contributor
135 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2014

We ate a late lunch here and shared two large pizzas. Service was quick and the pizza was good. The kids were happy that they had the TVs tuned in to the World Cup soccer matches They also liked looking around at all of the old ski signs. Tasty meal after spending the day in the Tetons.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank IdahoGems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tonys Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing