We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$125
Agoda.com$125
Hotels.com
Lol.travel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
98
46
16
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
46
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit hot tub nice cabin picnic tables small kitchenette burner stove log cabin a couple of minutes cute place would definitely stay here again grand targhee enjoyed our stay basic dishes kitchen sink parking space pots pans comfy bed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 167 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed 6 nights visiting family for Thanksgiving. The cabin was clean but fairly tight on space. The space was adequate for two people. The nightly rate was very affordable. The cabin could be noisy with neighbors especially when they are walking pass your door at night or in the morning. Car headlights shining through the blinds late at night when we were trying to sleep was bothersome at times.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Renate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2016

the cabin we shared was a standard. It was clean and cozy. Don't expect it to be big. The 2 burner stove was so small with the sink pressed up against it. The utensils were in a container in the open cabinet. The table and chairs were too much for the small room with the two queen size beds. The bathroom was large. The beds were comfortable. The picnic tables outside of each duplex was nice to eat off of since the room tables were tough to get to. The officer personal is fabulous. Whatever we needed they were there to please. There is a volleyball net that can be used by families. The price is very affordable. There are several restaurants in town as well as a laundry mat 2.4 miles away. Gas stations and stores. All you could need. We even had an oil change in the town.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarcineC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katiecisco, General Manager at Teton Valley Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a thoughtful review. I realize that sometimes the floor plan of the cabin can feel like "too much." Our goal is to make an affordable and cozy space for travliing families who may be on a budget and choose to cook versus going out. I am so thankful tha you found the outdoor picnic space useful! We do hope that you come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

We stayed here overnight to be closer to the Jackson Hole Airport. Our cabin was clean and quiet. They had a fire pit and lawn games and the staff was friendly and helpful with ideas for food. The property is nestled into a neighborhood area and if you drive around the corner for a few miles you will be rewarded with a SPECTACULAR view of the Tetons!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cheaptraveler15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016

The cabin was nice and clean, the heater didn't work, but it was OK. There was an evening meal served, for an extra charge. Free breakfast, but we didn't stay that long. The location was nice, but a little hard to find.

Room tip: Try to get river facing room.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Jeanne T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2016

Great family run operation. Personal, friendly, attentive and VERY clean. The staff was very accommodating and seeing the family's children involved made it more personal than other accommodations in the area. I would recommend these cabins for anyone traveling into around the Driggs area!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank shelbyrousseau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katiecisco, General Manager at Teton Valley Cabins, responded to this reviewResponded November 8, 2016

Thank you for your review! We are a family run operation and so glad that you liked the property. Please consider us when visiting the area again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews