We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Coeur D'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveler rating
95
80
92
56
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
95
80
92
56
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleaneasy chairhot tubthe rooms were nicewaffleswould stay here againnon smokingshort driveconvenient locationking bedmelindafreewayalenecda
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 383 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2012

The faults are insignificant. The hotel is a good value. Period.

Stayed: May 2012
Thank 33,895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

My wife and I were apprehensive when we arrived at the Comfort Inn because three buses loaded with high school teens pulled in just prior to us. The Kids were in town for a state music festival and in high spirits, as were we when we were their age and traveling with friends. The owners of the hotel were very kind and understanding and moved our room to the far end of the building trying to find the quietest area for us. The service staff was also very friendly. We would definitely stay at this Comfort Inn again when we go back to Coeur d' Alene.

Room Tip: Rooms on the end of the building are quieter.
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

This hotel is located a bit off the main drag in Coeur D'Alene but close to down town. So it's a quiet place to stay. The rooms are comfortable, the mattresses are a bit old at this point. Breakfast is good, having biscuits and gravy is always a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mkcurran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

My family and I stayed at the Comfort Inn Coeur d Alene. The room was very clean and comfortable beds. I love that they had micro and fridge in the room. The front desk employees were very helpful and friendly. My kids love the pool. The breakfast was lovely. This hotel was a great location and lots a restaurant near by. We were very impressed with this hotel and I will definitely stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tejal p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

Great location to downtown & freeway. Very friendly staff, front desk helpful with suggestions for dinner and directions

Room Tip: Front desk is very friendly, helpful with directions and suggestions for dinner places. Would recommend to anyone nice place to stay and convient location to downtown and freeway
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harley0ne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews