We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We have stayed at Days Inn for several years now when we...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Ranked #7 of 22 Hotels in Coeur d'Alene
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lawanda R C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (859)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

686 - 692 of 859 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2013

We choose this hotel at the last minute when passing through Idaho on the way to Montana. We were greeted at check in by George and warm cookies from the oven. Our rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Dear Nancy S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. It is so hard to resist the chocolate chip cookies! I am glad that you stopped in and had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again.

Safe Travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank W M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

We stayed here on our roadtrip. It is a fine hotel with a friendly staff and free continental breakfast. The rooms aren't the most luxurious and the hotel is older but it was clean, roomy and we had a short drive to a free parking space to visit coeur d'alene downtown. Perfect location, not in the middle of busy downtown, but just a short drive to visit downtown. Great hotel and great value, quite cheap for what you get and i would recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 21Ellen1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Dear 21Ellen1986,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean while you stayed with us. (we wouldn't be ok with anything less) :) We are an older hotel, but pride ourselves in our cleanliness and customer service. We hope to see you again and are thankful for the recommendations!

Safe Travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, General Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda46
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Coeur d'Alene hotels
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Coeur D'Alene
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
227 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene
#1 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
915 reviews
1 mi away
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
Ramada Coeur d'Alene
#17 of 22 in Coeur d'Alene
373 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Coeur d'Alene? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Coeur d'Alene

Address: 2200 Northwest Blvd, I-90 & Northwest Blvd Exit 11, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814-2627
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Coeur d'Alene
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#4 Family Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#7 Business Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
#7 Romantic Hotel in Coeur d'Alene
Price Range: $62 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Coeur d'Alene 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 2 Miles From Downtown Coeur d'Alene With Easy Access To Restaurants And Shopping Get the best value under the sun at our Days Inn Coeur D Alene hotel near Silverwood Theme Park. We are just minutes from great restaurants, shopping and entertainment in the downtown area. Get a bright start to your morning with free Daybreak continental breakfast while you read your free daily newspaper. Stay connected to home or the office with free high-speed Internet access and enjoy our guest laundry service. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult at our pet-friendly hotel. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our Coeur D Alene, Idaho, hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Coeur d'Alene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Coeur d`Alene Hotel Coeur d`Alene
Coeur D'alene Days Inn
Days Inn Coeur D'Alene Idaho

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing