We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Coeur d'Alene
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d' Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Resort City Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$119
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$163
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$125
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$101
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Coeur d'Alene Resort(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$159
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flamingo Motel(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (876)
Filter reviews
876 results
Traveler rating
373
339
117
32
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
339
117
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleancookiesdecent hotelstay there againking roomcontinental breakfastfirst floornice stayclose to downtownhot tubstayed nightsconvenient locationone night stayoff the highwaythe breakfast arealiz
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
721 - 726 of 876 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stayed overnight on way through Idaho. The staff was friendly and courteous, the breakfast was warm and enjoyable, and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Flynn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Dear Flynn J,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I love the title "Idaho Comfort", I think that will need to be our new motto.

We hpoe to see you again,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Recently, on our way from Spokane airport to Libby, we broke down, I had a broken foot and it was raining. We walked to Days Inn and asked if we could wait for our help to arrive (from Libby, 3 hours away). Not only did they say yes, but offered us hot coffee. They could have easily said we would need to pay for a room and wait there, but they didn't. So very grateful for this shelter and kindness.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank WATravelers005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethJobe, Manager at Days Inn Coeur d'Alene, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2013

Dear WATravelers005,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your expericence wth us. I am so very glad that the staff took care of you and your family while you waited. I would not expect anything less.

Safe travels,

Elizabeth Jobe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews