We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn by Wyndham Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$124
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Resort City Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$154
$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$225
$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Roosevelt Inn(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$339
$219
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$183
$135
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

SpringHill Suites Coeur d'Alene(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Japan House Suites(Coeur d'Alene)(Great Value!)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$269
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,090 results
Traveler rating
852
204
14
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
852
204
14
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterred robinspokane rivergreat hotelrestaurants within walking distancewalking pathcentennial trailbusiness centerking suitecomplimentary breakfastfitness centerthe breakfast areaopen hourswould stay here againdowntown areacomfortable bedsexercise room
Filter
Updating list...
906 - 911 of 1,090 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

By far the best hotel we stayed in on our recent vacation through the pacific northwest. Great studio suite rooms and a fantastic staff. My only gripe was the TV could have been a little bigger than 32"! Had a nice pool and gym. Good breakfast served too.

Room Tip: Close to downtown and in walking distance to a couple of restaurants and a movie theater.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Being retired we normally budget around the $100 mark. Going a bit over was worth it in this case. Efficient staff. Lots of parking front and back. Room was great with movable space. A lot of little extras around the room such as a charging station, mood lighting, etc. Best of all It is located away from any busy roads by the river and as such was one of the quieter places that we have stayed at even when we have paid more. The breakfast room was clean, bright and spacious. The hot breakfast options were wonderful. Check out was very efficient.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

TripAdvisor is right on the mark again! This property exceeded our expectations in every category. The suite was huge and well equipped, the only quibble being the lack of any utensils or cutlery in the galley kitchen,

The front desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient and provided a complimentary corkscrew and wine glasses for the bottle of wine that we enjoyed on the patio attached to the room.

The hotel is situated in a new development with attractive mall with movie theater and restaurant on a picturesque artificial lake adjacent. It is only a five minute drive to the downtown lakefront area. The price for a suite here was less than one third the price of the marquee lakefront property and is perfect for a weekend stay .

Highly recommended, other Hamptons will have difficulty equaling this property, we will definitely return.

Room Tip: Upper floor junior suite with balcony facing the artificial lake
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FunOnly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

This is a beautiful new Hampton in a great location. You are within walking distant of restaurants and stores. There are also walking paths. It was also within a short driving distant to downtown and the lake. The Hampton was beautiful inside and out. The service was great and the room beautiful! The breakfast area was large and the food was great. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCJBJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Solo trip while visiting Washington, Oregon and Idaho. Very clean and comfortable room. Very quiet. This Hampton Inn is most likely the best I've ever stay in and did so as a reward night. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Many dining options as this is resort area and college town. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelnduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews