We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,057)
Filter reviews
1,057 results
Traveler rating
868
137
33
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
868
137
33
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk lollipops walk in closet great hotel definitely stay here again workout room easy access waffles sitting area the entire staff convenient location pool and hot tub free breakfast centennial trail short drive the breakfast area close to downtown
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,057 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for 2 nights while in town for a wedding and were very pleased. Over the top friendly and accommodating staff, very cozy and comfortable amenities (my 1 year old had plenty of soft space to practice walking in the lobby ) The indoor pool was a huge hit with my nieces and nephews...would absolutely stay here again and recommend to friends!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent 3 nights while we were visiting our daughter and fiancé. The staff, the rooms, the breakfast and the decor were all quite welcoming and despite being close to the freeway is nice and quiet.. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank spinwoman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff was friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. The breeakfast and lounge are were large and nice with plenty of televisions. The breakfast was the best we have had at a Springhill Suites hotel. The desk staff were very friendly and made sure that our family could have 3 rooms next to each other.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scenic13426714816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything was great but it became hard to sleep at night because I think there was some church retreat was going on. Hopefully next time I can get a room more so inwards so I am able to peacefully fall asleep. Thanks!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maps29532507065
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, great breakfast and all the amenities one comes to expect at a hotel. There were 14 families that stayed at the hotel as a group visiting the city for a hockey tournament. Thank you

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CAS98033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews