We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Fire Artisan Pizza

Fire Artisan Pizza
Ranked #3 of 249 Restaurants in Coeur d'Alene
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
BC Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

What a great place I am a vegetarian and my husband is a meatatarian so there was something perfect for both of us. Lunch specials are great as is the service. The location and decor are wonderful. Prices are reasonable. I have recommended it to many people.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BCCanadaLisaCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    247
    88
    22
    3
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Caeur D Alene
Level Contributor
516 reviews
367 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Great dinner amazing pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

Excellent service in a very groovy ambiance.
The pizza is some of the est I've had. I love the bacon and Gorgonzola cheese.
Try the pecan salad.
It's worth the drive if you don't live in cda.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You won't be disappointed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

Tried three different pizza's our favorites were Camino and Thai. Great for take out or done in. We actually enjoyed our first experience so much went back the next day!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Triberndt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT Pizza, don't skip the cookie!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2013

I love the crimini pizza if you like mushrooms. Also love the truffle salt on it. Great taste! Also, the spinach salad is reallllly yummy! Great lunch specials and always get the cookie for desert, its crazy delicious!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank JamieT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayden, Idaho
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

My wife and I really enjoy going to fire, for the price of going to a fast food place we can split a pizza that is very good. The service has always been good when we are there as well.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fire Artisan Pizza also viewed

 
Coeur d'Alene, ID
 

Been to Fire Artisan Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing