We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$94
$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$86
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Nampa)
$109
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveler rating
356
149
54
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
149
54
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbest westernspotatoesroom was cleanwill stay there againnice facilitytruck stopvery nice place to staybiscuits and gravyexercise roomwafflesoff the highwayconvenient locationone night stayhot tubfront desk staffcookiesboise area
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 582 reviews
A Best Western traveler
Missoula, Montana, Usa
41
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

The Caldwell Best Western Hotel is a great place to stay. I coach a collegiate basketball team and I book the hotel every time we come to this area. I also travel to this area on occasions and stay at the Caldwell Best Western every time. I cannot beat the hotel for comfortable beds, clean rooms and a nice breakfast in the mornings. I love it! Terry Williams

Room Tip: I have never had a poor room at the hotel. They are all good.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
horsechick, Manager at Best Western Plus Caldwell Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really love your team and all the teams from your school. You guys even have a great bus driver. We miss seeing the teams over the summer, but we will be looking forward to seeing you all again this fall. thank you

Stacy Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Pleasant front desk staff. Not conversational, but polite. The room was decent for what we paid. But the bathroom was old and outdated. No showers were taken here!
The continental breakfast had great options. Big variety.
Don't eat at the recommended Idaho Pizza. Bleh!

And if you stay on the same side as the train tracks, you'll hear them. All night.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KBaker1015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Above average Best Western. A bit of an awkward location, but nice on the outside, pleasant lobby. Staff was friendly, not overly so. Rooms were average size, with nice homey decor. Very very clean. Pool was warm and amenities were user friendly. Was worried that breakfast might be busy as there was a baseball team at the hotel, but there was plenty of food and seating. Average breakfast, nice little patio outside with fountain. The hotel was very quiet. Was not overly thrilled with having to make a deposit or hold on my credit card because I wanted to pay cash in the morning. Staff informed us that was new policy per owners. Overall nice stay, nice rooms, clean. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMCG224
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I stayed at the Best Western with 4 little girls for my daughters 10 th birthday, it was perfect for a little girls get a way. They loved the pool, and it was very clean. Linda at the front desk was so sweet to the girls giving them hot chocolate and cookies and making them feel so special. It was a great experience. Rooms were comfy and clean.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daguirreshank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews