We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Boise
Ranked #24 of 58 Hotels in Boise
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2004

We stayed at the Fairfield Inn November 2004 over Thanksgiving. For just $69/night we had a nice sized room with a king bed and a couch. The place was immaculate and the location was just a short ride from all key Boise destinations. Breakfast can be purchased in the morning and was quite good. The special is a make your own waffle which was delicious. The staff at the hotel is exceptionally friendly and helpful. This was an incredible buy for the money.

4  Thank sisu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (136)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 136 of 136 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mario1824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank Planetes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeryFrequentTravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boise hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Boise Airport
0.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Boise - Airport
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#33 of 58 in Boise
229 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Airport
Quality Inn Airport
#44 of 58 in Boise
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Boise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Boise

Address: 3300 S Shoshone St, Boise, ID 83705-4759
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Idaho > Boise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Romantic Hotel in Boise
Price Range: $105 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Boise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly renovated Fairfield Inn has outstanding service at an exceptional value. With a great location near the Boise Airport, downtown Boise, and Boise State University, we are always ready to welcome you with amenities like thoughtfully designed guest rooms with new Perfect Serta Sleepers, free Wi-Fi, fitness center, pool and spa, and long-term parking for $10 per day. Jump-start your day with our free extended hot breakfast buffet including our new burrito and salsa bar. Sign out one of our complimentary cruiser bicycles for a leisurely bike ride to downtown. At the Fairfield Inn Boise, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.™ ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Fairfield Inn Boise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Boise
Boise Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing