We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Boise Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveler rating
40
39
44
29
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
39
44
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneeds updatingsmall fridgedefinitely stay here againsink arearooms are cleanfree airport shuttlebooked this hotelstaff was friendlydryermidnightfreewayproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 185 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2014

when traveling to a family function needed a place to stop and stay. when checking in the front desk help was very nice and helpfull. the rooms were very clean and the tvs were great and up to date. The furnisings were a little out dated but they were in the process of updating the hotel so that will be fixed shortly. the breakfast is better then most motels as it is a hot5 breakfast eggs, bacon, hasbrowns, and sausage. will stay next time in the area

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jassal, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Robert S,
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your response will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing

Management
Sleep Inn, Boise Idaho

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

On a road trip from UT to OR, we needed a nice place for a quick overnight. We found it at this Sleep Inn.Location is just off I84 , easy off and on. Nice clean, comfortable rooms with all that we needed for the overnight with a breakfast the next morning. Rate was very reasonable and the front desk staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cowboy070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jassal, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy you enjoyed yourself on this visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon and providing you with the best service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

I have stayed here several time and love this hotel. They have started redoing the floors and updating it. It is looking very nice with the new floor. The rooms are clean and a good deal in comparasion to the price you pay. The front desk staff is very nice and run the desk very efficiently. The girls there always have a smile on their face and are very welcoming. I will alsways stay here just becauseof the hospiatlity they provide..

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mary j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jassal, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy you enjoyed yourself on this visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon and providing you with the best service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We arrived here at 11pm local time after a long trip from the UK. We needed somewhere close to Boise Airport as we were picking up a car the next morning. The room was fine, clean and comfy. We were soo tired it didn't matter. The room was a bargain with breakfast included. The breakfast room was a bit to be desired to be honest, I think they were mid floor repairing. But for us it was perfect as we ended up walking to the hotel from the airport on the footpath. It does offer a free shuttle but as we didn't know the times, we walked to hotel which took about 5 minutes. We were up and out the next morning, post breakfast which again was just what we needed, basic all the same. Great for a 1 night stop over before or after a flight but no longer.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tgreeny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Driving a long distance with wife and three boys and needed a place to get some sleep. We tried the Motel 6 down the street and that place was a bit on the scary side. Sleep Inn seemed safer, better lighting. We checked in at the desk and they were very friendly. They gave us ground floor room and even gave us a good discount because they were doing renovation work. It looked like the place needed it. The place was a bit dumpy but OK. Good desk help. Close to freeway and fuel. Good price and it served our purpose.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews