We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little taste of the Middle East”
Review of Mazzah

Mazzah
Ranked #128 of 796 Restaurants in Boise
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Boise, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A little taste of the Middle East”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Where else in Idaho can you get genuine middle eastern food. Their falafel is delicious! So is everything else.

Helpful?
1 Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    31
    4
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hubbard, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Good Food :)”
Reviewed July 3, 2012 via mobile

Food was flavorful, nice and easy after a long day traveling :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Citalcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, CO
Level 6 Contributor
782 reviews
289 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1,041 helpful votes
“Amazing, awesome food - friendly servie”
Reviewed June 29, 2012

We were instantly greeted with smiles and a friendly hello here. They menu was extensive. We ordered three different items and all were delicious.

Our portion sizes were huge, the food was hot and tasty, and the service was outstanding. Very friendly employees working here!

We are so glad we stopped here for dinner while on vacation.

It was a little hard to find as it's in a strip mall so the address of 1772 W State Street you won't see along the road, just go in the strip mall by Burger King between 17th and 18th and you will find it there.

Excellent, yummy food!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nowincolorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bend, Oregon
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Kabob sampler platter”
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Eat outside in good weather. The Dolmathes were good and my wife liked the lamb kabob the best. We did not have any dessert but expect it would be just fine.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank gonepackin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
1 review
“yummmmmmm”
Reviewed April 6, 2012

Iloved your shish kabobs with a side of basmati rice i also loved your veggie skewer and at your parkcenter location i love your chickin shish skewers. mazzah you are my savior.you are a place that I can eat at any time of the week or any time of day.
thankyou

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank nawal b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mazzah also viewed

 

Been to Mazzah? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing