We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
$70
$66
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
148
73
28
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
73
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screenbreakfast buffetking bedsitting areaboise airportroom servicebusiness travelercomfortable bedscoffee makerindoor poolwould stay here againair conditionerfree shuttlecalled the front desknice roomhot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 261 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2014

The place was clean and the staff were pleasant.... But the room walls were paper thin. My neighbor in the adjacent room snored like Freddie Flinstone which kept me up all night and anyone moving around in the room above me, sounded like they were in my room. I would not stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2014

Dear Jim M

We would like to thank you for your review and apologize that your experience with our hotel did not meet your expectations. We greatly appreciate you calling out the good quality of our rooms and staff. While we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the not so good comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we already do. We are always looking for ways to improve our hotel, and your feedback will help us to do so.

Regards,
Brenda J.
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

I recently stayed here for a meeting. The room was small and the closet was even smaller. Otherwise, the room was clean. Hotel was also clean. Enough parking spaces. AppleBee next door gives a 10% discount if you show the hotel key.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShOs_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Helpful staff at check-in and EARLY AM departure. Prompt, reliable shuttle. Clean, new, very spacious room and bath. This is our family's first choice when flying in and out of Boise. Example of service: we left before the breakfast cafe opened, and a family member had a slightly queasy stomach. She asked if there was a vending machine, but the desk clerk asked her what she would like and when she replied chocolate milk the clerk went out into the kitchen and got her one. Seems small, but when you're racing around at 4:45 AM it made a big difference to us. Thanks!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MJ E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is one of the best hotels in the Boise Idaho area. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are up to date and clean, and the location is close to everything. They have a fast shuttel that is easy and helpful to save money from renting a car.

Room Tip: Ask the front desk for the best room in the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

The staff are very friendly! What I noticed first was how clean and modern the hotel is! My room was very nice and spacious and appealing. I had a king suite and it was very clean and accommodating! Room service was quick and the food reasonably priced and pretty good. Bathroom had a ton of space and the room overall was quite nice! Would recommend this hotel to any business traveller in Boise.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamera B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews