We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$104
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$91
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grove Hotel(Boise)
$201
$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
148
73
28
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
73
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screenbreakfast buffetking bedsitting areaboise airportroom servicebusiness travelercomfortable bedscoffee makerindoor poolwould stay here againair conditionerfree shuttlecalled the front desknice roomhot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 261 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2014

I recently stayed here for a meeting. The room was small and the closet was even smaller. Otherwise, the room was clean. Hotel was also clean. Enough parking spaces. AppleBee next door gives a 10% discount if you show the hotel key.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShOs_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Helpful staff at check-in and EARLY AM departure. Prompt, reliable shuttle. Clean, new, very spacious room and bath. This is our family's first choice when flying in and out of Boise. Example of service: we left before the breakfast cafe opened, and a family member had a slightly queasy stomach. She asked if there was a vending machine, but the desk clerk asked her what she would like and when she replied chocolate milk the clerk went out into the kitchen and got her one. Seems small, but when you're racing around at 4:45 AM it made a big difference to us. Thanks!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MJ E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is one of the best hotels in the Boise Idaho area. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are up to date and clean, and the location is close to everything. They have a fast shuttel that is easy and helpful to save money from renting a car.

Room Tip: Ask the front desk for the best room in the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

The staff are very friendly! What I noticed first was how clean and modern the hotel is! My room was very nice and spacious and appealing. I had a king suite and it was very clean and accommodating! Room service was quick and the food reasonably priced and pretty good. Bathroom had a ton of space and the room overall was quite nice! Would recommend this hotel to any business traveller in Boise.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamera B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I stayed here for business. There is airport transportation that was easy and efficient. The hotel was really nice! Everything was clean and modern. We had the training right there in the hotel and it ran very smoothly. Everything was set up every morning, the coffee and water, the tables, chairs, and screen for power point. We had lunch right there in the hotel, I believe it was catered by the hotel but not sure. It was delicious! I also ordered room service and the food was good, much better than I anticipated.

The staff were very helpful and so kind! Just really friendly. The room was clean and the set up was cool! They had a little sitting area and a partial wall that divided the bed.

Downtown Boise is about 3 miles. I enjoy walking and it was a nice direct walk, easy to get to. It would also be a quick drive.

I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially for business.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews