We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
$70
$66
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
148
73
28
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
73
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screenbreakfast buffetking bedsitting areaboise airportroom servicebusiness travelercomfortable bedscoffee makerindoor poolwould stay here againair conditionerfree shuttlecalled the front desknice roomhot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 261 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This is one of the best hotels in the Boise Idaho area. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are up to date and clean, and the location is close to everything. They have a fast shuttel that is easy and helpful to save money from renting a car.

Room Tip: Ask the front desk for the best room in the hotel
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

The staff are very friendly! What I noticed first was how clean and modern the hotel is! My room was very nice and spacious and appealing. I had a king suite and it was very clean and accommodating! Room service was quick and the food reasonably priced and pretty good. Bathroom had a ton of space and the room overall was quite nice! Would recommend this hotel to any business traveller in Boise.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank Jack50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamera B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we would love to have you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I stayed here for business. There is airport transportation that was easy and efficient. The hotel was really nice! Everything was clean and modern. We had the training right there in the hotel and it ran very smoothly. Everything was set up every morning, the coffee and water, the tables, chairs, and screen for power point. We had lunch right there in the hotel, I believe it was catered by the hotel but not sure. It was delicious! I also ordered room service and the food was good, much better than I anticipated.

The staff were very helpful and so kind! Just really friendly. The room was clean and the set up was cool! They had a little sitting area and a partial wall that divided the bed.

Downtown Boise is about 3 miles. I enjoy walking and it was a nice direct walk, easy to get to. It would also be a quick drive.

I would absolutely recommend this hotel, especially for business.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Really a higher quality hotel for the price. Loved the pool and having a restaurant onsite that has good food! Breakfast Buffet could use a little more variety but overall a good place to stay. I love the more modern feel to the hotel and the location is good for either the airport or downtown.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Krista K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamera B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Thank you for your review! We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Have stayed a few times on the Park N Fly package. Very handy location, clean and new. I highly recommend if you are flying out of Boise and need parking, it is a great way to go. Relaxing lounge downstairs is a nice addition. Other local hotels are within $5 price and are not nearly as nice or accommodating.

Room Tip: Just remember to double check your closet when you leave as it is in an odd place back by the bed! :-)
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JKintheNW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tamera B, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Boise Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you are able to use our Park and Fly package, it is such a great deal! We also make the free airport shuttle available to those who may not even be staying with us, it is just $5 per day to leave a vehicle and take the shuttle back and forth. Hope to see you again! Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews