We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$105
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (261)
Filter reviews
261 results
Traveler rating
148
73
28
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
73
28
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflat screenbreakfast buffetking bedsitting areaboise airportroom servicebusiness travelercomfortable bedscoffee makerindoor poolwould stay here againair conditionerfree shuttlecalled the front desknice roomhot tubbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 261 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2012

It is a good place to stay, room is clean and neat. I enjoy the breakfast very much as they cook it so tasty compare to some other hotel with the same food serve. Few thinks that i don't like is that the surrounding don't have much shops and restaurants. Services and staff wise, they are pretty friendly and nice.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malcolm A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

I stayed at this hotel weekly for several months. This is an unusual configuration for a Holiday Inn because every room in the hotel is a suite (it was formerly a Cambria Suites). Most of the rooms have a sitting area with flat panel TV and a separate bedroom area with a second TV. The “tower suite” rooms are huge and really nice, try to get upgraded to these if you can. The location is close to the airport, convenient to downtown Boise and Meridian (by car).

The hotel sometimes caters to large groups. If they have a large group in the hotel and they are serving breakfast to the group, the other guests in the hotel have to endure slow service and an overcroweded and uncomfortable breakfast area (this is a rare occurrence, however). There are a limited number of rooms for meetings; sometimes they use the lobby for large groups. Pamela is the waitress that works breakfast most weekdays, she is very personable and hardworking; although sometimes she just can’t keep up (lately other hotel employees have been assisting when things get busy, and the situation is improving).
The food at the restaurant is decent, I like breakfast better than dinner, however dinner is certainly okay (get the huevos rancherosat breakfast if you are really hungry).
Considering the reasonable price of this hotel, convenient location, suite rooms, and generally good service, I recommend it.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
Thank rh59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012 via mobile

Very clean rooms, small bar in the lobby, wonderful pool, great price. I would stay here again. In addition the Front Desk Agent Kelesy was very helpful and truly made our stay better.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coconutcandyfarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2012

Stayed here for a quick business meeting. Shuttle to/from airport was handy. Lounge was helpful to unwind at the end of the day. Room layout made working on the road less stressful. Lobby was open and worked out well for a last minute customer meeting over coffee. Will stay here again.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
2  Thank PNWMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2012

I would have neve guessed in a million years that such a nice Holiday Inn would be here in Boise, Idaho. The layout of my room is totally different than any other Holiday Inn and there is a ton of room to do business in. Bigger than normal fitness room, nice pool and spa, and a nice area out back to sit outside and enjoy the sun. Staff has been very friendly and they offer a restaurant and bar on site. Location is a little over a mile from airport and easy to get to.
Very pleased with this hotel and will probably be the best one I stay in during my 17 stops for business this spring/summer.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank harveylipshitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews