We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Nearby Hotels
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport(Boise)(Great Value!)
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Grove Hotel(Boise)
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$180
$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Place Boise/Towne Square(Boise)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn America(Boise)(Great Value!)
$80
$76
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveler rating
147
71
28
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
147
71
28
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast buffetflat screensitting areaboise airportroom servicethe sofa bedbusiness travelernice sizecomfortable bedswould stay here againcoffee makerindoor poolking suitehot tubair conditionermodern hotelcalled the front desk
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 257 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2012

Booked this hotel due to its proximity to the airport and was so happy I did.

Hotel staff was very helpful and made check in a breeze. The room was wonderful. Very modern and clean. I love the set up with a separate sitting area. Also the beds were incredibly comfortable and I enjoyed the marked choice of firm or soft. All the soaps in my room were bath and body works brand which was a nice little surprise after what you can find in some affordable hotels.

My room rate included a voucher for the buffet breakfast. Since it was free I can't complain, but don't bother if you are paying for it. There is a limited selection, not much more than cereal and a Danish. There was a bowl of fruit but it was all pretty badly bruised. My suggestion, skip it and order room service. Another guest in the lobby had ordered an omelet and it looked fabulous.

Overall this is a wonderfully clean hotel with good parking and a fabulous location near the airport and on the way to city center.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HedoHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2012

This hotel is the best place to stay if your near the airport! Clean , updated and friendly!

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sunvalleygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2012

We liked the room for it's cleanliness and modern decor. It had a nice layout. The staff didn't seem to really care one way or another whether we were guests. There was no free breakfast, darn! But, overall the experience was fine. The bed was comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sadie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Reserved a room on Hotwire.com and so very pleased with what we got at an amazing price of $57!

Hotel was easy to find after a long day on the road and we stayed on the second floor, the room was incredible.

My first impression was of the pleasant aroma of freshly cleaned linen. it smelled brand-new and permeated the room! Very comforting and relaxing. Second impression was of the happy squeals of our kids when they saw the two flat screen tvs. Very convenient and unusual.

The layout was very unique, suite-like as others have mentioned. Two comfy pillow-top queen beds in the large area and in its own space, a small pull-out love seat sits in front of its own tv. Pillows are tagged; soft or firm, a very thoughtful addition.

Convenient desk provided with free Wifi, very nice. Stylish and very modern bathroom with nice extra touches. This is a hotel that truly thinks beyond the norm. Even the complimentary soaps/shampoos were unique scents.

The room was so great, we all slept in late, EVEN the KIDS! It's such a fantastic value that we didn't even miss the typical complimentary breakfast that many other hotels provide. I would gladly forego all future free breakfasts, if all my stays were as nice as this one.

Well worth the money. It made for a wonderful ending to our vacation.
Don't look any further, if you find yourself in Boise...stay the night here.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Stayed here 2 nights for business. Loved the use of space in the rooms to make into a suite. Comfortable and modern.
Only negative is the food quality from the restaurant. Other reviews are accurate in saying it is bland.
I would stay here again, but next time, I would eat someplace else.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulieBrez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews